Current / Upcoming Promotions
February 2022
Promotion
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – Time Warp Trick Art Installation
DATE

From now 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

From Now

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, SG01, G/F Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
Loupe Design Residency Programme
DATE

Residency periods: April 2022 – October 2022
Application deadline: on or before 28 Feb 2022 (Monday)

TIME

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
DATE

10 July 2021 (Saturday) – 30 September 2022 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S207, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
AYES Pop-up Store
DATE

7 February 2022 (Monday) – 13 August 2022 (Saturday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
AYES
View details
Promotion
Hong Kong On Steps: Tales of Our City
DATE

From now

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

20 flights of stairs across PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
“WHOAMI” Pop-up Store
DATE

21 July 2021 (Wednesday) – 20 April 2022 (Wednesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

HG07, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“WHOAMI” Pop-up Store
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
La Biblioteca Italian Library
DATE

1 October 2021 (Friday) – 31 March 2022 (Thursday) (By appointment)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H210, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Lucia Esther Maruzzelli
View details
Promotion
SOIL: Gift Concierge
DATE

1 December 2021 (Wednesday) – 15 February 2022 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL
View details
Festive highlights, Promotion
Valentine’s Day Special Edition “Peep Coin & Peep Plate”
DATE

From Now – 28 February 2022 (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S212, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Playback Concept
View details
Festive highlights, Promotion
Shoe Artistry “Double Happiness” Valentines Day Promotion
DATE

2 February 2022 (Wednesday) – 28 February 2022 (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

S603, Staunton

View details
Promotion, Workshop
New Join Campaign & February Seasonal Trial
DATE

1 February 2022 (Tuesday) – 28 February 2022 (Monday)

TIME

10:00am – 10:00pm (Mon – Sat)
10:00am – 7:00pm (Sun)

VENUE

H108, H110 – H112 & H118 – H120, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
ABC Cooking Studio
View details
CNY highlights, Exhibition, Festive highlights, Promotion
PMQ Chinese New Year 2022
DATE

28 January 2022 (Friday) – 20 February 2022 (Sunday)
(Extend to 27 February 2022)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Festive highlights, Promotion
Triple Bar Set – CNY Best Wishes Specials by Bathe to Basics – Home Store
DATE

24 January 2022 (Monday) – 28 February 2022 (Monday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:30pm

VENUE

S403, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Bathe to Basics – Home Store
View details
Festive highlights, Promotion
“Soto.lab” Pop-up Store
DATE

16 January 2022 (Sunday) – 15 February 2022 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S210, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“Soto.lab” Pop-up Store
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
SEASONAL BAZAAR 2021/2022
DATE

22 December 2021 (Wednesday) – 31 March 2022 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

SG03-SG07, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.