Current / Upcoming Promotions
May 2023
Promotion
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

From Now

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, SG01, G/F Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – Time Warp Trick Art Installation
DATE

From now 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
“Wheres Design Store” Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 31 December 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S107, Staunton

View details
Exhibition, Promotion
“Reborn” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

1 April 2023 (Saturday) – 31 March 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

H207, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Reborn
View details
Promotion
Karabella Real Organic Skincare
DATE

1 January 2023 (Sunday) – 31 December 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S105, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Karabella
View details
Promotion
Hong Kong On Steps: Tales of Our City
DATE

From now

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

Stairs across PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
“Crystal Bowl Of Light” Pop-up Store
DATE

24 May 2023 (Wednesday) – 23 February 2024 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S512, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Crystal Bowl Of Light
View details
Promotion
“HIUCHI/PROSE” Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 31 October 2023 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S210, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“HIUCHI/PROSE” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
“Story Pie” Pop-up Store
DATE

19 November 2022 (Saturday) – 7 October 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S412, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“Story Pie” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
“#0 TAGZERO” Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 7 January 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H306, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“#0 TAGZERO” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
La Biblioteca Italian Library
DATE

Now – 30 September 2024 (Monday) (By appointment)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H210, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Lucia Esther Maruzzelli
View details
Promotion
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 31 March 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S207, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
“KnitterKnutter” Pop-up Store
DATE

1 May 2022 (Sunday) – 30 July 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:30pm

VENUE

S309, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“KnitterKnutter” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion, Workshop
Meditation & Stretch at PMQ powered by #0 TAGZERO
DATE

19 April 2023 – 21 June 2023 (Every Wednesday)

TIME

6:30pm – 7:15pm

VENUE

4/F Roof Garden, PMQ

View details
Promotion
“ARTO” Pop-up Store
DATE

18 December 2022 (Sunday) – 7 June 2023 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:30pm

VENUE

H406, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“ARTO” Pop-up Store
View details
Exhibition, Promotion, Workshop
Artiste Experience – Acrylics | Impasto | Resin Art Workshop
DATE

4 April 2023 (Tuesday) – 3 June 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

11:30am – 6:30pm

VENUE

HG09, Hollywood

View details
Promotion
Zanteia Pop-up Store
DATE

9 March 2023 (Thursday) – 31 May 2023 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S406, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Zanteia Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
“SUPERMINT Reserved” Pop-up Store
DATE

29 September 2022 (Thursday) – 31 May 2023 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm
(Tuesday – Sunday; Monday Closed)

VENUE

HG07, Hollywood

View details
Promotion
New Collection – by OBELLERY
DATE

From Now

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H403, Hollywood

View details
Promotion
【Grandma Grandpa Cook 2: Waste Not Gourmet – Book Launch】
DATE

27 May 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

3:00pm – 5:00pm

VENUE

H504, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ Taste Library X Art For All
View details
Festive highlights, Promotion
OBELLERY 2023 FATHER’S DAY GIFTS & WORKSHOP GUIDE!
DATE

19 May 2023 (Friday) – 18 June 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H402, Hollywood

View details
Promotion
Sou Ramen X Sake Central: RAMEN NIGHT
DATE

19 May 2023 (Friday) – 21 May 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

6:00pm – Late (19/5 – Dinner)
12:00nn – 3:00pm (20-21/5 – Lunch)
6:00pm – Late (20-21/5 – Dinner)

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton

View details
Exhibition, Promotion
HKIS AP Studio Art Final Exhibition
DATE

20 April 2023 (Thursday) – 17 May 2023 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S311, S312, S313, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKIS AP Studio Art Final Exhibition
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Graphic Design in Japan 2022 (Hong Kong Edition)
DATE

25 May 2023 (Thursday) – 11 June 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ, Japan Graphic Design Association Inc. (JAGDA)
View details
Festive highlights, Promotion
Ginsanity
DATE

12 May 2023 (Friday) – 13 May 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

4:00pm – 10:00pm (12/5)
1:00pm – 10:00pm (13/5)

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Ginsanity
View details
Festive highlights, Promotion, Workshop
French May Arts Festival: “Save the Last Dance for Me”
DATE

13 May 2023 (Saturday) – 14 May 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

4:00pm (13/5)
2:00pm & 4:00pm (14/5)

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Dance Reflection by Van Cleef & Arpels, French May Arts Festival
View details
Festive highlights, Promotion, Workshop
Japanese Traditional Hand Dyed Flower Workshop -《Mother’s Day Carnation Perfume Decor》
DATE

6, 13 May 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

1:00pm – 4:30pm

VENUE

S407, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
UBU DECO Gallery
View details
Promotion
“Nieuve” Pop-up Store
DATE

12 November 2022 (Saturday) – 12 May 2023 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S411, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“Nieuve” Pop-up Store
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
i-dArt Advanced Art Course Exhibition
DATE

10 May 2023 (Wednesday) – 5 June 2023 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S504-S505 & Verandah, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
i-dArt, TWGHs
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Dogs and Kids – Sculpture by Margaret Chu and Gongbi Ink Painting by Jess Leung
DATE

21 April 2023 (Friday) – 2 May 2023 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S503, S504, Staunton

View details
Festive highlights, Function, Promotion
French May Arts Festival: Fragments (Film Screening)
DATE

6 May 2023 (Saturday) – 7 May 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

4:50pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Dance Reflection by Van Cleef & Arpels, French May Arts Festival
View details
Festive highlights, Promotion, Workshop
French May Arts Festival: “Passages”
DATE

6 May 2023 (Saturday) – 7 May 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

4:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Dance Reflection by Van Cleef & Arpels, French May Arts Festival
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
PMQ MOVIE LAB【The Study of Book-to-Movie Adaptations】
DATE

30 April 2023 (Sunday) – 1 May 2023 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ, PMQ MOVIE LAB
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.