Current / Upcoming Promotions
June 2020
Promotion
HAUSTAGE Pop-up Store
DATE

6 June 2020 (Saturday) – 31 December 2020 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H103, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HAUSTAGE Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
PMQ Corners
DATE

From now

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
YumMePrint Pop-up Photo Printer Booth@PMQ
DATE

1 August 2019 (Thursday) – 31 Dec 2020 (Thursday)

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

1/F, Staunton (Block A next to the stairs)


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
YumMePrint (Beluga Limited)
View details
Promotion
“Humming Books” Pop-up Store
DATE

19 June 2020 (Friday) – 31 December 2020 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn -7:00pm

VENUE

H313, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“Humming Books” Pop-up Store
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
HKU Architecture Gallery
DATE

5 June 2020 (Friday) – 25 June 2020 (Thursday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S314, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Department of Architecture, The University of Hong Kong
View details
Promotion
“knowhere” Pop-up Store
DATE

20 June 2020 (Saturday) – 20 November 2020 (Friday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

H205, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Kit Chan
View details
Promotion
A SOCIETY Pop-up Store
DATE

13 June 2020 (Saturday) – 17 November 2020 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H307, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Victor Chu
View details
Promotion
“ZLive 活” Pop-up Store
DATE

8 June 2020 (Monday) – 5 November 2020 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 6:00pm

VENUE

S309 & S310, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Zuni Icosahedron
View details
Promotion, Tourist Information
Attraction Explorer Offer
DATE

From now – 30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

Participating merchants at PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Big Bus Tours, Dukling, Madame Tussauds Hong Kong, Ngong Ping 360, the Peak Tram, PMQ and sky100 Hong Kong Observation Deck.
View details
Promotion
“GINGER STORE” Pop-up Store
DATE

14 December 2019 (Saturday) – 15 March 2020 (Sunday)
* Extend to 30 June 2020 (Tuesday) *

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S209, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“GINGER STORE” Pop-up Store
View details
Festive highlights, Promotion
SWEDEN MIDSUMMER FEST
DATE

1 June 2020 (Monday) – 30 June 2020 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H103, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SWEDEN MIDSUMMER FEST
View details
Promotion
deTour 2020 Open Call for Creative Proposals
DATE

From now – 12 August 2020 (Wednesday)

TIME

Submission deadline:
12 August 2020 (Wednesday) 6:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition, Function, Promotion, Seminar
Art Competition for Social Inclusion
DATE

23 June 2020 (Tuesday)

TIME

3:00pm – 4:15pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
etnet社創SoIN
View details
Father's Day highlights, Gift ideas, Promotion, Workshop
Father’s Day Promotion by Obellery
DATE

5 June 2020 (Friday) – 18 June 2020 (Thursday) (By appointment)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm
(Any 3 hours by appointment)

VENUE

H403, Hollywood

View details
Promotion
CEANNIS Sample Sale
DATE

16 June 2020 (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S709, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Nordic Innovation House
View details
Festive highlights, Promotion, Tourist Information
Discover deLIGHT Limited Edition
DATE

From Now

TIME

10:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

Discover deLIGHT Display Booth: 4/F verandah, Block A, PMQ
Discover deLIGHT Limited Edition: Available at shops of participated designers


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ designers
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.