Current / Upcoming Promotions
November 2022
Promotion
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

From Now

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, SG01, G/F Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – Time Warp Trick Art Installation
DATE

From now 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
Hong Kong On Steps: Tales of Our City
DATE

From now

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

Stairs across PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Uphold Cutlery – Global Crowdfunding Campaign Launches Unparalleled Sustainable Design for Pocket Cutlery
DATE

19 October 2022 (Wednesday) – 27 November 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

Deadline:
27 November 2022 (Sunday) 10:59pm

VENUE

S401, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Uphold Living
View details
Promotion
Black Friday Discount!
DATE

23 November 2022 (Wednesday) – 27 November 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H103, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Tablo
View details
Promotion
“Nieuve” Pop-up Store
DATE

12 November 2022 (Saturday) – 12 May 2023 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S411, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Nieuve
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
La FRONTera Pop-up Store
DATE

11 November 2022 (Friday) – 29 Januar 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S306, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
La FRONTera
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Arts & Crafts Studio New Arrivals – “SEIGADO”
DATE

1 November 2022 (Thursday) – 31 March 2023 (Friday)

TIME

11:30am – 6:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Arts & Crafts Studio
View details
Promotion
Loupe Design Residency Programme
DATE

Residency periods: April 2022 – October 2022
Application deadline: on or before 28 Feb 2022 (Monday)

TIME

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion
Bamini Kids Brunch
DATE

7 August 2022 (Sunday) – 2022 年 12 月 25 日 (Sunday) (Every Sunday)

TIME

10:30am – 2:30pm

VENUE

HG01-HG05, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
GUSTACI
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Uphold Cutlery: Kickstarter Crowdfunding Launch
DATE

18 October 2022 (Tuesday) – 26 November 2022 (Saturday)

TIME

Deadline:
26 November 2022 (Saturday) 8:00am (PST) or 11:00pm (HKT)

VENUE

S401, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Uphold (Brand Sister Company of Eravolution)
View details
Promotion
Kinks Lab Pop-up Store
DATE

10 October 2022 (Monday) – 9 January 2023 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S406, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Kinks Lab Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
“SUPERMINT Reserved” Pop-up Store
DATE

29 September 2022 (Thursday) – 31 January 2023 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm
(Tuesday – Sunday; Monday Closed)

VENUE

HG07, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SUPERMINT Reserved
View details
Promotion
ANAPHE Pop-up Store
DATE

6 August 2022 (Saturday) – 5 February 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S202, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
ANAPHE
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.