Current / Upcoming Promotions
September 2020
Others, Promotion
Loupe Design Residency Programme
DATE

Now – December 2021

TIME
VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion
MR. MEN STUDIO Pop-up Store
DATE

11 July 2020 (Saturday) – 31 December 2020 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S104, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
MR. MEN STUDIO
View details
Promotion
HAUSTAGE Pop-up Store
DATE

6 June 2020 (Saturday) – 31 December 2020 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H103, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HAUSTAGE
View details
Promotion
“Humming Books” Pop-up Store
DATE

19 June 2020 (Friday) – 31 December 2020 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn -7:00pm

VENUE

H313, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“Humming Books” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
“knowhere” Pop-up Store
DATE

20 June 2020 (Saturday) – 20 November 2020 (Friday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

H205, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Kit Chan
View details
Promotion
A SOCIETY Pop-up Store
DATE

13 June 2020 (Saturday) – 17 November 2020 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H307, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Victor Chu
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
“Delta Blues Audio” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

18 September 2020 (Friday) – 14 November 2020 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S214, Staunton

View details
Promotion
“ZLive 活” Pop-up Store
DATE

8 June 2020 (Monday) – 5 November 2020 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 6:00pm

VENUE

S309 & S310, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Zuni Icosahedron
View details
Promotion
Coffeed Pop-up Store
DATE

From now – 31 October 2020 (Saturday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm (Tuesday to Thursday and Sunday)
12:30pm – 7:30pm (Friday to Saturday)
Monday Closed

VENUE

H405, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Coffeed Pop-up Store
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
NOVUS – Refresh your drinking experience
DATE

16 September 2020 (Wednesday) – 20 October 2020 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 11:59pm

VENUE

H408, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Kickstarter campaign
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
no romance. Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

18 September 2020 (Friday) – 14 October 2020 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S313, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Anna Gleeson
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
“Chit-chat” Pop-up Art Exhibition
DATE

19 September 2020 (Saturday) – 1 Oct 2020 (Thursday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S209, Stuanton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Duncan Yiu
View details
Promotion
SEPTEMBER MENU
DATE

1 September 2020 (Tuesday) – 30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton

View details
Promotion
Bespoke Customise Leather Shoes for both Men and Ladies
DATE

1 September 2020 (Tuesday) – 30 September 2020 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

S603, Staunton

View details
Promotion
MAKE A WISH
DATE

1 September 2020 (Tuesday) – 30 September 2020 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H103, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HAUSTAGE
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Thesis 2020 Exhibition
DATE

12 September 2020 (Saturday) – 26 September 2020 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S314, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Department of Architecture, The University of Hong Kong
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.