Current / Upcoming Promotions
July 2021
Promotion
Loupe Design Residency Programme 2021
DATE

Now - January 2022 (6 months)

TIME
VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
“WHOAMI” Pop-up Store
DATE

21 July 2021 (Wednesday) – 20 January 2022 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

HG07, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“WHOAMI” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
DATE

10 July 2021 (Saturday) – 31 December 2021 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S207, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Discover Crafts: Tea
DATE

8 May 2021 (Saturday) – 30 September 2021 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 6:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL
View details
Promotion, Workshop
The Saketen 10 Ochoko Challenge!
DATE

20 July 2021 (Tuesday) – 31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

TIME

5:00pm – 7:00pm (Sunday – Wednesday)

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Promotion
June Promotion: Shoe Artistry – Bespoke Handmade Leather Shoes
DATE

1 June 2021 (Tuesday) – 31 July 2021 (Satursday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

S603, Staunton

View details
Others, Promotion
Hangeul Design Competition 2021
DATE

15 July 2021 (Thursday) – 1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

TIME
VENUE

H6-7/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
View details
Promotion
deTour 2021 Open Call for Creative Proposals
DATE

From now – 6 August 2021 (Friday)

TIME

Submission deadline: 6 August 2021 (Friday) 6:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Alternative Country New Products Release
DATE

1 July 2021 (Thursday) – 31 July 2021 (Saturday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S410, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Alternative Country
View details
Promotion
Everything’s hk Pop-up Store
DATE

19 June 2021 (Saturday) – 20 August 2021 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Charlene Tang / Clifford Wong
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.