Current / Upcoming Promotions
July 2023
Promotion
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

From Now

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, SG01, G/F Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – Time Warp Trick Art Installation
DATE

From now 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
“Wheres Design Store” Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 31 December 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S107, Staunton

View details
Exhibition, Promotion
“Reborn” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

1 April 2023 (Saturday) – 31 March 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

H207, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Reborn
View details
Promotion
Karabella Real Organic Skincare
DATE

1 January 2023 (Sunday) – 31 December 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S105, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Karabella
View details
Promotion
“Slow Sunday” Pop-up Store
DATE

1 July 2023 (Saturday) – 31 December 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S411, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Slow Sunday
View details
Promotion
Hong Kong On Steps: Tales of Our City
DATE

From now

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

Stairs across PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
“Crystal Bowl Of Light” Pop-up Store
DATE

24 May 2023 (Wednesday) – 23 February 2024 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S512, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Crystal Bowl Of Light
View details
Promotion
“HIUCHI/PROSE” Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 31 October 2023 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S210, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“HIUCHI/PROSE” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
“Story Pie” Pop-up Store
DATE

19 November 2022 (Saturday) – 7 October 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S412, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“Story Pie” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
“#0 TAGZERO” Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 7 January 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H306, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“#0 TAGZERO” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
La Biblioteca Italian Library
DATE

Now – 30 September 2024 (Monday) (By appointment)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H210, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Lucia Esther Maruzzelli
View details
Promotion
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 31 March 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S207, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
“Tamiya Plamodel Factory” Pop-up Store
DATE

20 July 2023 (Thursday) – 14 January 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H110-112, H119-H120, HG19-HG20, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Tamiya Plamodel Factory
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
OBELLERY NEW BI-COLOUR WEDDING RINGS
DATE

From Now – 31 August 2023 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H403, Hollywood

View details
Exhibition, Promotion
The Most Beautiful Czech Books of the Year 2022
DATE

29 July 2023 (Saturday) – 13 August 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

HG09, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Consulate General of the Czech Republic
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
HON Ngan Ting Solo Exhibition
DATE

15 July 2023 (Saturday) – 10 August 2023 (Thursday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S503, Staunton

View details
Promotion
“KnitterKnutter” Pop-up Store
DATE

1 May 2022 (Sunday) – 30 July 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:30pm

VENUE

S309, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“KnitterKnutter” Pop-up Store
View details
Function, Products Launch, Promotion
Glutanex Product Launch
DATE

29 July 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

2:00pm – 4:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Glutanex
View details
Promotion, Workshop
Poldina Creative Lab
DATE

15 July 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

From 2:00pm (Tuesday – Sunday, Public Holidays)

VENUE

H103, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Poldina Creative Lab
View details
Promotion, Talk
“Epilepsy-Friendliness” Fun Fest 2023
DATE

9 July 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F
Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Epilepsy Foundation of Hong Kong
View details
Function, Promotion
Garage Market 2023 feat. RBW Asia Soft Launching
DATE

1 July 2023 (Saturday) – 2 July 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Antiquesport
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.