Current / Upcoming Promotions
November 2021
Exhibition, Promotion, Tourist Information
Hong Kong On Steps: Tales of Our City
DATE

From now

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

20 flights of stairs across PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
Everything’s hk Pop-up Store
DATE

23 August 2021 (Monday) – 9 January 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Charlene Tang / Clifford Wong
View details
Exhibition, Others, Promotion
La Biblioteca Italian Library
DATE

1 October 2021 (Friday) – 31 March 2022 (Thursday) (By appointment)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H210, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Lucia Esther Maruzzelli
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch, Promotion
CYNTHIA & XIAO
DATE

1 November 2021 (Monday) – 31 January 2022 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S209, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
CYNTHIA & XIAO
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
“WHOAMI” Pop-up Store
DATE

21 July 2021 (Wednesday) – 20 January 2022 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

HG07, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“WHOAMI” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
DATE

10 July 2021 (Saturday) – 31 December 2021 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S207, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
New Arrival and Sales: Gorgeous Tableware Arrival
DATE

29 November 2021 (Monday) – 12 December 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood

View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Pong/ getthepong New Product on Kickstarter “OhTeavor”
DATE

9 November 2021 (Tuesday) – 9 December 2021 (Thursday)

TIME

Deadline:
9 December 2021 (Thursday) 8:59pm

VENUE

H311, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Pong/ getthepong
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
“the World Loneliest Bookstore: Shantih Shantih Shantih” Exhibition (HK edition)
DATE

19 November 2021 (Friday) – 5 December 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H207, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Vanessa Choi
View details
Festive highlights, Promotion
Pre-X’mas Sale: 24K Gold-plated Accessories
DATE

22 November 2021 (Monday) – 28 November 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Wondrous and Everything's
View details
Promotion
Everything’s Moonstone with 925 Silver Accessories On Sale
DATE

15 November 2021 (Monday) – 21 November 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:30pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Wondrous and Everything's
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
New Arrival: Afghan handmade accessories
DATE

8 November 2021 (Monday) – 14 November 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Wondrous and Everything's
View details
Promotion
Playback Concept New Arrival: “COASTLINE” Bangle
DATE

1 November 2021 (Monday) – 30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S212, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Playback Concept
View details
Promotion
New Arrival and Promotion: Turkish handmade bracelets
DATE

1 November 2021 (Monday) – 7 November 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Wondrous and Everything's
View details
Promotion, Workshop
“Let’s Reduce Waste!” Art workshop
DATE

2, 9, 16 September 2021 (Thursday)
4, 11 September 2021 (Saturday)
7, 14 September 2021 (Tuesday)
(By appointment)

TIME

4:00pm – 5:15pm (Tuesday, Thursday)
11:00am – 12:15pm (Saturday)
3:00pm – 4:15pm (Saturday)

VENUE

S414, Staunton

View details
Promotion
PMQ Rewards
DATE

1 September 2021 (Wednesday) – 31 October 2021 (Sunday)
*Promotion period extended to: 30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Cash Vouchers Redemption: Info Centre, Block A, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.