Current / Upcoming Promotions
December 2019
Promotion
Loupe Design Residency Programme
DATE

Now – 31 December 2019 (Tue)

TIME
VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion
New Angry Cat in Grey!
DATE

15 March 2019 (Friday) – 31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG03 – SG07, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Festive highlights, Function, Promotion
PMQ MOVIE LAB: DEC Movie Screening -《AN》&《RADIANCE》
DATE

29 December 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

11:30am – 3:35pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F (Block A entrance)


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Function, Promotion, Workshop
PMQ MOVIE LAB: DEC Movie Screening -《OLIVIER CONG: THROUGH THE WINDOW I SEE NO STAR》
DATE

28 December 2019 (Saturday)

TIME

2:30pm – 5:05pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F (Block A entrance)


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion, Tourist Information
Attraction Explorer Offer
DATE

From now – 29 February 2020 (Saturday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

Participating merchants at PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Big Bus Tours, Dukling, Madame Tussauds Hong Kong, Monopoly Dreams, Ngong Ping 360, the Peak Tram, PMQ and sky100 Hong Kong Observation Deck.
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
URBAN28 Pop-up Store 
DATE

14 December 2019 (Saturday) – 16 February 2020 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H408, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Han Wesseling, Maja Kozel, Sammie Lau, Yimi Cheung
View details
Exhibition, Festive highlights, Promotion
PMQ Christmas Bazaar
DATE

13 December 2019 (Friday) – 29 December 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

13/12: 17:00-19:00
14-29/12: 11:00 – 19:00

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Roasita’s at PMQ Taste Kitchen
DATE

10 December 2019 (Tuesday) – 22 December 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

11:30pm – 10:00pm

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Promotion
BLACK FRIDAY PROMOTION 20% OFF
DATE

1 December 2019 (Sunday) – 8 January 2020 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

S603, Staunton

View details
Festive highlights, Promotion, Tourist Information
Discover deLIGHT Limited Edition
DATE

15 November 2019 (Friday) – 19 January 2020 (Sunday)

TIME

10:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

Discover deLIGHT Display Booth: 4/F verandah, Block A, PMQ
Discover deLIGHT Limited Edition: Available at shops of participated designers


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ designers
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Tove & Libra Pop-up Store
DATE

27 September 2019 (Friday) – 20 January 2020 (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S313, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Tove & Libra Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
PMQ Corners
DATE

From now

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.