March 2019
Products Launch, Promotion
New Angry Cat in Grey!
DATE

15 March 2019 (Friday) – 31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Promotion
Loupe Design Residency Programme
DATE

January – April, 2019 /
May – August 2019 /
September – December 2019

TIME

4 months

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
00852 Pop-Up Store
DATE

1 March 2019 (Friday) – 31 May 2019 (Friday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:30pm

VENUE

S214, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
00852
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
NEW COLLECTION – BY OBELLERY
DATE

From Now

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H403, Hollywood

View details
Promotion
Sando Bā at PMQ Taste Kitchen
DATE

12 March 2019 (Tuesday) – 7 April 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 10:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Day Off : Monday

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Promotion
Found MUJI Japanese Textiles
DATE

1 February 2019 (Friday) onwards

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (Sunday – Thursday)
12:00nn – 9:00pm (Friday, Saturday & Public holiday eve)

VENUE

S107, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Found MUJI
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Staying organised never looked so sophisticated
DATE

14 February 2019 (Thursday) – 14 June 2019 (Friday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:00pm (Monday – Friday)
12:00nn – 7:00pm (Saturday – Sunday)

VENUE

S310, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
BlkSheep Empire Footwear
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
kapok elixirs x becandle pop-up shop
DATE

20 February 2019 (Wednesday) – 15 March 2019 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG10 – HG12, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details
Function, Promotion
Tatami Tempura Tuesdays
DATE

5, 12, 19, 26 March 2019 (Tuesday)

TIME

6:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Promotion
Tanaka Standing Bar Dinners
DATE

15 & 16 March 2019 (Friday & Saturday)

TIME

5:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details