Current / Upcoming Promotions
February 2018
Promotion
Loupe Designers In Residency Programme
DATE

Please refer to details

TIME

12:00pm – 7.00pm

VENUE

H410-H414, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion
2018 Valentine’s Day Set with MuChaKuCha
DATE

1 February 2018 (Thursday) – 14 February 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S103, Staunton

View details
Promotion
72 Very Happy Hours
DATE

16 February 2018 (Friday) – 18 February 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 11:00pm
(10:30pm last drink orders)

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
72 Very Happy Hours
View details
Festive highlights, Promotion, Valentine's Day highlight
Valentine’s Day Dinner
DATE

14 February 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

6:00pm – 11:30pm

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Valentine’s Day Dinner
View details
CNY highlights, Festive highlights, Promotion
POMELO LEAF SOAP, SEVEN FLOWER SOAP,PEACH BLOSSOM SOAP
DATE

1 February 2018 (Thursday) – 28 February 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

1:30pm – 7:30pm (Monday – Friday)
1:00pm – 8:00pm (Saturday)
1:00pm – 7:00pm (Sunday)

VENUE

S403, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Bathe to Basics – Home Store
View details
Promotion, Workshop
The hk room x Ariestone Handmade copper word and Accessories Workshop
DATE

10 February 2018 (Saturday) – 11 February 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

2:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S404, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The HK room
View details
Promotion
Fat Legs’ Pop-up at PMQ Taste Kitchen
DATE

06 February 2018 (Tuesday) – 17 February 2018 (Saturday)
20 February 2018 (Tuesday) – 24 February 2018 (Saturday)
(18 – 19 February 2018 OFF)

TIME

12:00nn – 2:00pm
6:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Andrew Kayla 18′ Collection Launch
DATE

2 February 2018 (Friday) onward

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S406, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Andrew Kayla
View details
Promotion
G&T Fridays
DATE

2, 9, 16, 23 February 2018 (Friday)
2, 9, 16, 23, 30 March 2018 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 12:00am
(11:30pm last drink orders)

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
G&T Fridays
View details
Promotion
Valentine’s Special: Complimentary monogramming service with 2 scarves purchase
DATE

1 February 2018 (Thurday) – 10 February 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:30pm

VENUE

H405, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
JOVENS
View details
CNY highlights, Festive highlights, Promotion
Chinese New Year Sale by SAPH+
DATE

1 February 2018 (Thursday) – 20 February 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 6:00pm

VENUE

H305, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SAPH+
View details
Promotion
Social Supper
DATE

Now – 31 March 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

6pm – 9pm (last orders 8pm)

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Social Supper
View details
Promotion, Workshop
Blush & Bloom
DATE

25 January 2018 (Thursday) – 13 February 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

H408, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
BLUSH & BLOOM
View details
CNY highlights, Promotion
2018 Chinese New Year Gift Set
DATE

From now – 14 February 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S103, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
2018 Chinese New Year Gift Set
View details
Promotion
THE HK ROOM x The Layers: New designer Collections
DATE

16 January 2018 (Tuesday) – 16 February 2018 (Friday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S404, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The HK Room x The Layers
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Discover craft : The art of jute embroidery
DATE

5 January 2018 (Friday) – 15 February 2018 (Thursday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307, Verandah, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL X seeyou
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.