Current / Upcoming Programmes and Events
September 2023
Promotion
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

From Now

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, SG01, G/F Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – Time Warp Trick Art Installation
DATE

From now 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
“Wheres Design Store” Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 31 December 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S107, Staunton

View details
Exhibition, Promotion
“Reborn” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

1 April 2023 (Saturday) – 31 March 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

H207, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Reborn
View details
Promotion
Karabella Real Organic Skincare
DATE

1 January 2023 (Sunday) – 31 December 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S105, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Karabella
View details
Promotion
“Slow Sunday” Pop-up Store
DATE

1 July 2023 (Saturday) – 31 December 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S411, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Slow Sunday
View details
Promotion
Hong Kong On Steps: Tales of Our City
DATE

From now

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

Stairs across PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
“Crystal Bowl Of Light” Pop-up Store
DATE

24 May 2023 (Wednesday) – 23 February 2024 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S512, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Crystal Bowl Of Light
View details
Promotion
“HIUCHI/PROSE” Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 31 October 2023 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S210, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“HIUCHI/PROSE” Pop-up Store
View details
Exhibition
the flowery. Exhibition
DATE

2 September 2023 (Saturday) – 30 October 2023 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S510, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
the flowery. Exhibition
View details
Promotion
Harrison Wong // New Arrival – Fall Winter Collection 2023-24
DATE

From Now

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S206, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG
View details
Exhibition
8th iSo Right Photography Project “EV-3 (Underexposure)” Exhibition
DATE

18 September 2023 (Monday) – 13 October 2023 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe, Image Pro
View details
Promotion
“Story Pie” Pop-up Store
DATE

19 November 2022 (Saturday) – 7 October 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S412, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“Story Pie” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
“#0 TAGZERO” Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 7 January 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H306, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“#0 TAGZERO” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
New Jewelry Collection Launch – “Nephrite MM Collection”
DATE

8 August 2023 (Tuesday) onwards

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S413, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Mondovi
View details
Promotion
La Biblioteca Italian Library
DATE

Now – 30 September 2024 (Monday) (By appointment)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H210, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Lucia Esther Maruzzelli
View details
Promotion
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 31 March 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S207, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
“Tamiya Plamodel Factory” Pop-up Store
DATE

20 July 2023 (Thursday) – 14 January 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H110-112, H119-H120, HG19-HG20, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Tamiya Plamodel Factory
View details
Promotion
$500 Cash Voucher and $50 cash rebate!
DATE

14 August 2023 (Monday) – 31 December 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S105, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Karabella
View details
Function, Mart
2023 World Sake Day Festival
DATE

30 September 2023 (Saturday) – 2 October 2023 (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 9:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
2023 World Sake Day Festival
View details
Promotion
The 1st HexaFur Pet Dog Pawball Tournament
DATE

25 September 2023 (Monday) – 16 December 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

HG20, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Hexa Fur & Fds
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Excursions in Hong Kong Food (Xianggang yinshi youzong)
DATE

24 September 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

1:30pm – 3:00pm

VENUE

H504, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ Taste Library x Joint Publishing
View details
Exhibition
“Safe Landing” Exhibition
DATE

8 September 2023 (Friday) – 24 September 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 6:00pm

VENUE

H205, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
knowhere
View details
Exhibition
“Pottery. Bon Appe’tit” Student Ceramic Exhibition
DATE

23 September 2023 (Saturday) – 4 October 2023 (Wednesday)

TIME

9:00am – 4:00pm

VENUE

S505, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The Jockey Club Hong Chi School
View details
Exhibition
Thomas Yau’s solo exhibition – Bloomsy, Bloomsy things.
DATE

23 September 2023 (Saturday) – 8 October 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S507, Staunton

View details
Festive highlights, Function
The Hoppening Beer Festival
DATE

22 September 2023 (Friday) – 24 September 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

4:00pm – 10:00pm (22/9)
1:00pm – 10:00pm (23/9)
1:00pm – 6:00pm (24/9)

VENUE

Marketplace & Courtyard, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The Hoppening
View details
Exhibition, Festive highlights
Celebration Series for National Day and Promoting the Quintessence of Chinese Culture – Central & Western District Pop-up Art Installation 2023
DATE

18 September 2023 (Monday) – 15 October 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

10:00am – 7:00pm (H506-508, Hollywood)
10:00am – 9:00pm (Hollywood Garden & 4/F Rooftop Garden)

VENUE

H506-508, Hollywood (18/9-8/10)
Hollywood Garden & 4/F Rooftop Garden (18/9-15/10)

View details
Promotion
The Rebel Mums Pop-up Store
DATE

16 September 2023 (Saturday) – 15 March 2024 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The Rebel Mums
View details
Exhibition
THE ACTOR IS PRESENT: Korean Actors 200 Photo Exhibition
DATE

28 July 2023 (Friday) – 16 September 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 6:00pm (Tuesday-Saturday)
Closed on Monday, Sunday and Public Holidays

VENUE

6/F-7/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
View details
Promotion
GOD DAG LAB Pop-up Store
DATE

15 September 2023 (Friday) – 27 January 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:30pm

VENUE

S406, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
GOD DAG LAB
View details
Function, Promotion
FabriX 2023 – Digital Fashion Roadshow
DATE

15 September 2023 (Friday) – 27 September 2023 (Wednesday)

TIME

N/A

VENUE

London – NEWGEN Show Space, Old Selfridges Hotel
Paris – SPHERE, Palais de Tokyo


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition, Talk
Secrets of Seeing – Creative Parenting Exhibition by CreativeKids: “Uncover how children see, think and create”
DATE

10 August 2023 (Thursday) – 13 September 2023 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S309-S312, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
CreativeKids
View details
Exhibition
CHICHOIMAO EXHIBITION 2023 ~Woodworks hand-made in Hong Kong
DATE

11 August 2023 (Friday) – 3 September 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

11:30am – 6:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Arts & Crafts Studio
View details
Exhibition
“Unit Playmaking” – Public Playground Co-creation Exhibition
DATE

12 August 2023 (Saturday) – 3 September 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

10:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H506 – H507, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
AaaM
View details
Promotion
Hexa Fur & Fds Pet Grooming
DATE

1 September 2023 (Friday) – 1 August 2024 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (By appointment)

VENUE

HG10 – HG12, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Hexa Fur & Fds
View details
Exhibition
Playing with Light_Eric Yu Solo Exhibition
DATE

27 August 2023 (Sunday) – 17 September 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S507, Staunton

View details
Exhibition, Promotion
FM 903 “THIS THIS Exhibition”
DATE

1 August 2023 (Tuesday) – 27 August 2023 (Sunday)
1 September 2023 (Friday) – 24 September 2023 (Sunday)
(Close on Mondays)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm
4:00pm – 7:00pm (1/8 & 1/9)

VENUE

H307, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Odds and Ends x FM 903
View details
Promotion
PMQ Tamiya Mini 4WD Time Attack Challenge 1st Season
DATE

12 August 2023 (Saturday) – 11 September 2023 (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H120, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Tamiya Plamodel Factory
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.