Current / Upcoming Programmes and Events
September 2021
Promotion
Everything’s hk Pop-up Store
DATE

23 August 2021 (Monday) – 9 January 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Charlene Tang / Clifford Wong
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

From Now – 31 March 2022 (Thursday) 日本語 / 한국어 / 简体版

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, SG01, G/F Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
“WHOAMI” Pop-up Store
DATE

21 July 2021 (Wednesday) – 20 January 2022 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

HG07, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“WHOAMI” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
DATE

10 July 2021 (Saturday) – 31 December 2021 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S207, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
View details
Exhibition
Dawning – Hong Kong New Artist Series
DATE

22 August 2021 (Sunday) – 17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S510, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
JCCAC
View details
Promotion
New opening celebration promotion by COLE COOL
DATE

1 September 2021 (Wednesday) – 31 October 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H204, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
COLE COOL
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
NEW ARRIVAL – Fall Winter Collection 2021 by HARRISON WONG
DATE

September 2021 Onward

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S206, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG
View details
Exhibition
Fever – R10 Solo Art Exhibition
DATE

17 July 2021 (Saturday) – 30 September 2021 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S504, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Rio Tang
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Discover Crafts: Tea
DATE

8 May 2021 (Saturday) – 30 September 2021 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 6:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL
View details
Exhibition
“Chong. Exposure” Exhibition
DATE

2 September 2021 (Thursday) – 29 September 2021 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Arts & Crafts Studio New Arrivals – Mt. Fuji Natural Mineral Water
DATE

1 September 2021 (Wednesday) – 30 September 2021 (Thursday)

TIME

11:30am – 6:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Arts & Crafts Studio
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
HKU Architecture Gallery – “Zine + Architecture – a collection of ideas in writing and design” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

31 August 2021 (Tuesday) – 21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S507, Staunton

View details
Exhibition
“A Photographic Journal by Camille Levert” Pop-up Store
DATE

20 September 2021 (Monday) – 12 October 2021 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H402, Hollywood

View details
Exhibition
“In Search of Absence” Exhibition
DATE

18 August 2021 (Wednesday) – 18 September 2021 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 6:00pm
Close on Monday, Sunday and public holidays

VENUE

6/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
View details
Exhibition, Function
Chua Lam’s Calligraphy Party
DATE

17 September 2021 (Friday) – 26 September 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

10:30am -7:00pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Charing Cross Films Production Co. Ltd
View details
Exhibition
HKU Architecture Gallery – “Kinetic Grid Structures” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

14 September 2021 (Tuesday) – 5 October 2021 (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S503, Staunton

View details
Exhibition
TSULTRIM NORBU – Tibetan Cloisonne Thangka Debut Exhibition
DATE

19 June 2021 (Saturday) – 12 September 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S505, Staunton

View details
Exhibition, Guided Tours
Heritage Fiesta cum Roving Exhibition 2021
DATE

9 September 2021 (Thursday) – 21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S502, Staunton

View details
Exhibition
Minko Wong Solo Exhibition
DATE

27 August 2021 (Friday) – 8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S503, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Minko Wong Solo Exhibition
View details
Promotion
MATTER MATTERS Pop-up Store
DATE

21 August 2021 (Saturday) – 6 September 2021 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S105, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
MATTER MATTERS Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
PMQ Rewards
DATE

1 September 2021 (Wednesday) – 31 October 2021 (Sunday)
*Promotion period extended to: 30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Cash Vouchers Redemption: Info Centre, Block A, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition
“Reborn” Solo Exhibition
DATE

21 August 2021 (Saturday) – 2 September 2021 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S309, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“Reborn” Solo Exhibition
View details
Others, Promotion
Hangeul Design Competition 2021
DATE

15 July 2021 (Thursday) – 1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

TIME
VENUE

H6-7/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.