Current / Upcoming Programmes and Events
August 2021
Promotion
Everything’s hk Pop-up Store
DATE

23 August 2021 (Monday) – 9 January 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Charlene Tang / Clifford Wong
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

From Now – 31 March 2022 (Thursday) 日本語 / 한국어 / 简体版

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, SG01, G/F Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
DATE

10 July 2021 (Saturday) – 31 December 2021 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S207, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
View details
Exhibition
Dawning – Hong Kong New Artist Series
DATE

22 August 2021 (Sunday) – 17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S510, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
JCCAC
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
“WHOAMI” Pop-up Store
DATE

21 July 2021 (Wednesday) – 20 October 2021 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

HG07, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“WHOAMI” Pop-up Store
View details
Exhibition
Fever – R10 Solo Art Exhibition
DATE

17 July 2021 (Saturday) – 30 September 2021 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S504, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Rio Tang
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Discover Crafts: Tea
DATE

8 May 2021 (Saturday) – 30 September 2021 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 6:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
HKU Architecture Gallery – “Zine + Architecture – a collection of ideas in writing and design” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

31 August 2021 (Tuesday) – 21 September 2021 (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S507, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKU Architecture Gallery
View details
Exhibition
“In Search of Absence” Exhibition
DATE

18 August 2021 (Wednesday) – 18 September 2021 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 6:00pm
Close on Monday, Sunday and public holidays

VENUE

6/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
View details
Exhibition
TSULTRIM NORBU – Tibetan Cloisonne Thangka Debut Exhibition
DATE

19 June 2021 (Saturday) – 12 September 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S505, Staunton

View details
Exhibition
Minko Wong Solo Exhibition
DATE

27 August 2021 (Friday) – 8 September 2021 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S503, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Minko Wong Solo Exhibition
View details
Promotion
MATTER MATTERS Pop-up Store
DATE

21 August 2021 (Saturday) – 6 September 2021 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S105, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
MATTER MATTERS Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
PMQ Rewards
DATE

1 September 2021 (Wednesday) – 31 October 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Cash Vouchers Redemption: Info Centre, Block A, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
“Reborn” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

21 August 2021 (Saturday) – 2 September 2021 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S309, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“Reborn” Pop-up Exhibition
View details
Exhibition
HKU Architecture Gallery – “Healing Architecture” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

2 August 2021 (Monday) – 23 August 2021 (Monday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S507, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKU Architecture Gallery
View details
Exhibition
HKU SPACE Architecture Exhibition 2021
DATE

23 July 2021 (Friday) – 19 August 2021 (Thursday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S502-503, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKU SPACE Architectural Studies Subject Group
View details
Exhibition
Contemporary & Bhutan Heritage Art Exhibition – “Compassion・Meditation・Awareness”
DATE

22 July 2021 (Thursday) – 19 August 2021 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S209, Staunton

View details
Others, Promotion
Hangeul Design Competition 2021
DATE

15 July 2021 (Thursday) – 1 September 2021 (Wednesday)

TIME
VENUE

H6-7/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
View details
Exhibition
“筆墨之間 – Encounter between Hangeul and Korean Painting” Exhibition
DATE

7 July 2021 (Wednesday) – 14 August 2021 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 6:00pm (Tuesday – Saturday)
Closed on Monday, Sunday and Public Holidays

VENUE

6-7/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
View details
Exhibition
The Rapport in Calligraphy: Ancient Classics and Cultural Exchange Exhibition
DATE

7 July 2021 (Wednesday) – 14 August 2021 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 6:00pm (Tuesday – Saturday)
Closed on Monday, Sunday and Public Holidays

VENUE

6-7/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
View details
Exhibition
“Between Us” Picture Book Exhibition
DATE

3 July 2021 (Saturday) – 1 August 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S710-711, 7/F, Block A, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
deTour 2021 Open Call for Creative Proposals
DATE

From now – 6 August 2021 (Friday)

TIME

Submission deadline: 6 August 2021 (Friday) 6:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
Everything’s hk Pop-up Store
DATE

19 June 2021 (Saturday) – 20 August 2021 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Charlene Tang / Clifford Wong
View details
Products Launch
New Collection Launch – by FABcessories
DATE

15 June 2021 (Tuesday) – 31 August 2021 (Tuesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

H404, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
FABcessories
View details
Exhibition
Dawning – Hong Kong New Artist Series
DATE

10 June 2021 (Thursday) – 17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S510, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
JCCAC
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.