Current / Upcoming Programmes and Events
October 2021
Products Launch, Promotion
Harrison Wong // New Arrival – Fall Winter Collection 2021
DATE

October 2021 Onward

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S206, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG
View details
Promotion
Everything’s hk Pop-up Store
DATE

23 August 2021 (Monday) – 9 January 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Charlene Tang / Clifford Wong
View details
Exhibition, Others, Promotion
La Biblioteca Italian Library
DATE

1 October 2021 (Friday) – 31 March 2022 (Thursday) (By appointment)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H210, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Lucia Esther Maruzzelli
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

From Now – 31 March 2022 (Thursday) 日本語 / 한국어 / 简体版

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, SG01, G/F Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
“WHOAMI” Pop-up Store
DATE

21 July 2021 (Wednesday) – 20 January 2022 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

HG07, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“WHOAMI” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
DATE

10 July 2021 (Saturday) – 31 December 2021 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S207, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
View details
Exhibition
In Subtle Sensitivity – Contemporary Jewellery Exhibition
DATE

26 October 2021 (Tuesday) – 28 November 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

H402, Hollywood

View details
Festive highlights, Function
Festive Korea 2021
DATE

1 October 2021 (Friday) – 28 November 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

10:00am – 6:00pm

VENUE

6/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
View details
Exhibition
Ocean Says. Art Exhibition
DATE

21 October 2021 (Thursday) – 22 November 2021 (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S313 – 314, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Ocean Says. Art Exhibition
View details
Exhibition
Dawning – Hong Kong New Artist Series
DATE

22 August 2021 (Sunday) – 17 November 2021 (Wednesday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S510, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
JCCAC
View details
Exhibition
《STRANGER》Solo Exhibition
DATE

29 October 2021 (Friday) – 12 November 2021 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S309, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
UBU DECO GALLERY
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
New Vision Arts Festival: “ArtSeat”
DATE

1 October 2021 (Friday) – 31 October 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S505, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
New Vision Arts Festival
View details
Promotion
New opening celebration promotion by COLE COOL
DATE

1 September 2021 (Wednesday) – 31 October 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H204, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
COLE COOL
View details
Exhibition
Color – Japanese Dyeing & Weaving – Exhibition
DATE

1 October 2021 (Friday) – 31 October 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

11:30am – 6:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Nitta Textile Arts Inc x Arts & Crafts Studio
View details
Exhibition
This Too Shall Pass Exhibition
DATE

9 October 2021 (Saturday) – 28 October 2021 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

H307, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
BetterMe Magazine
View details
Exhibition
“Image Pro x Loupe Micro-film Project” Exhibition
DATE

1 October 2021 (Friday) – 29 October 2021 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Seminar
PMQ Creative Voice: I Used to be a Design Student
DATE

20 October 2021 (Wednesday)

TIME

3:00pm – 5:30pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
bâtard – clothing brand pop up and launch event
DATE

14 October 2021 (Thursday) – 17 October 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H402, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
bâtard x OBELLERY
View details
Exhibition
HKU Architecture Gallery – “Urban Courtyards – Building Campuses in Shenzhen | Wang Weijen Architecture” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

8 October 2021 (Friday) – 31 October 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S507, Staunton

View details
Promotion
GUSTACI – Ladies Night
DATE

1 October 2021 (Friday) – 31 October 2021 (Sunday)
*Every Tuesday

TIME

5:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG01-05, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
GUSTACI
View details
Exhibition
HKU Architecture Gallery – “Kinetic Grid Structures” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

14 September 2021 (Tuesday) – 5 October 2021 (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S503, Staunton

View details
Promotion
PMQ Rewards
DATE

1 September 2021 (Wednesday) – 31 October 2021 (Sunday)
*Promotion period extended to: 30 November 2021 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Cash Vouchers Redemption: Info Centre, Block A, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.