Current / Upcoming Programmes and Events
June 2022
Promotion
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – Time Warp Trick Art Installation
DATE

From now 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
Hong Kong On Steps: Tales of Our City
DATE

From now

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

Stairs across PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
Loupe Design Residency Programme
DATE

Residency periods: April 2022 – October 2022
Application deadline: on or before 28 Feb 2022 (Monday)

TIME

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion
“Wheres Design Store” Pop-up Store
DATE

10 April 2022 (Sunday) – 30 September 2022 (Friday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S107, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Wheres Design Store
View details
Promotion
“Waa.Faa.Cii” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

15 April 2022 (Friday) – 30 September 2022 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S503, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Waa.Faa.Cii
View details
Promotion
“SUGARCOATSTORE” Pop-up Store
DATE

1 May 2022 (Sunday) – 30 September 2022 (Friday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

HG09, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SUGARCOATSTORE
View details
Promotion
“Soto.lab” Pop-up Store
DATE

7 May 2022 (Saturday) – 30 September 2022 (Friday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

H404, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Soto.lab
View details
Promotion
“Palicoffee” Pop-up Store
DATE

18 March 2022 (Friday) – 17 September 2022 (Saturday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (Mon-Thu)
11:00am – 8:00pm (Fri-Sun, Public Holiday)

VENUE

H207, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Alice Fung
View details
Promotion
“Natacha Van” Pop-up Store
DATE

5 April 2022 (Tuesday) – 30 September 2022 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S510, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Natacha Van
View details
Promotion
Monoyono Pop-up Mall
DATE

1 April 2022 (Friday) – 30 September 2022 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

SG03-07, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Monoyono Mall
View details
Promotion
“mimi mono” Pop-up Store
DATE

6 May 2022 (Friday) – 30 September 2022 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H201, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
mimi mono
View details
Promotion
“KnitterKnutter” Pop-up Store
DATE

1 May 2022 (Sunday) – 30 September (Friday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:30pm

VENUE

S309, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
KnitterKnutter
View details
Promotion
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
DATE

10 July 2021 (Saturday) – 30 September 2022 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S207, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
CYNTHIA MAK STUDIO
DATE

1 May 2022 (Sunday) – 30 September 2022 (Friday)

TIME

11:30am – 6:30pm

VENUE

S209, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
CYNTHIA MAK STUDIO
View details
Promotion
COEI O Fine Jewellery Pop-up Store
DATE

9 May 2022 (Monday) – 30 September 2022 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S211, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
COEI O Fine Jewellery
View details
Promotion
AYES Pop-up Store
DATE

7 February 2022 (Monday) – 30 September 2022 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
AYES
View details
Promotion
“Art6 Studio” Pop-up Store
DATE

1 April 2022 (Friday) – 30 September 2022 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

HG13, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Art6 Studio
View details
Exhibition
“Seika Art Labo – Expected Unexpected” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

1 May 2022 (Sunday) – 29 September 2022 (Thursday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S214, Staunton (May)
S504, Staunton (Jun-Sep)


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Seika Studio
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Arts & Crafts Studio New Arrivals – “SIWA”
DATE

1 April 2022 (Friday) – 31 August (Wednesday)

TIME

11:30am – 6:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Arts & Crafts Studio
View details
Promotion
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

From Now

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, SG01, G/F Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition
《Between Us》Exhibition
DATE

29 June 2022 (Wednesday) – 31 July 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S407, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
UBU DECO Gallery
View details
Exhibition
PMQ Mountain Festival ——Continuing the sounds of nature
DATE

Now – 21 June 2022 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

S505 & verandah, 5/F, Block A, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Festive highlights, Function, Performance, Promotion
Swedish Midsummer 2022
DATE

10 June 2022 (Friday)

TIME

3:00pm – 9:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Consulate General of Sweden to Hong Kong and Macau
View details
Exhibition
“Frenzy in the Wild” Exhibition
DATE

8 June 2022 (Wednesday) – 29 June 2022 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H307, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Odds and Ends
View details
Exhibition
HALLUCINATION – CANACE YUEN SOLO EXHIBITION
DATE

6 June 2022 (Monday) – 19 June 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S312, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
L'atelier x Art 6 Gallery
View details
Exhibition
“Wood, not humdrum” Exhibition
DATE

3 June 2022 (Friday) – 3 July 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion
Tablo Official Opening: Come in, we are open
DATE

2 June 2022 (Thursday) – 5 June 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H103, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Tablo
View details
Exhibition
《I’m NOT Boring》Rachel Wong Solo Modern Calligraphy Art Exhibition
DATE

2 June 2022 (Thursday) – 23 June 2022 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S407, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
UBU DECO Gallery
View details
Exhibition
“jason /sveinn contemporary art” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

1 May 2022 (Sunay) – 15 June 2022 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S414, Staunton

View details
Exhibition
“SOUND MAPS” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

29 May 2022 (Sunday) – 11 June 2022 (Saturday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S311, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
L’atelier x AI GALLERY
View details
Promotion
“Scentory” Pop-up Store
DATE

20 May 2022 (Friday) – 30 September 2022 (Friday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H211, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Scentory
View details
Exhibition
2022 Korean Young Artists Series: “Pith of Cake” Art Exhibition
DATE

19 May 2022 (Thursday) – 16 July 2022 (Saturday)
Exhibition extend to: 20 August 2022 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 6:00pm (Tuesday – Saturday)
Closed on Monday, Sunday and Public Holidays

VENUE

6-7/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
View details
Exhibition
“Bloom and Doom” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

13 May 2022 (Friday) – 12 June 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H402, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Obellery Gallery
View details
Exhibition
“TAL-L: An Archive for Living Materials” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

13 May 2022 (Friday) – 12 June 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S313, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKU, Division of Landscape Architecture
View details
Promotion
“HIUCHI/PROSE” Pop-up Store
DATE

8 May 2022 (Sunday) – 31 October 2022 (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S210, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HIUCHI/PROSE
View details
Promotion
New Season Rewards@PMQ
DATE

30 April 2022 (Saturday) – 31 May 2022 (Tuesday)
Promotion extend to: 30 June 2022 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Shopping Coupon Redemption: Info Centre, Block A, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ and the participating shops
View details
Exhibition
“Seika Art Labo | Nice to meet you” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

4 April 2022 (Monday) – 29 September 2022 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

S214, Staunton

View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.