Current / Upcoming Programmes and Events
December 2021
Promotion
Everything’s hk Pop-up Store
DATE

23 August 2021 (Monday) – 9 January 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Charlene Tang / Clifford Wong
View details
Exhibition, Others, Promotion
La Biblioteca Italian Library
DATE

1 October 2021 (Friday) – 31 March 2022 (Thursday) (By appointment)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H210, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Lucia Esther Maruzzelli
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

From Now – 31 March 2022 (Thursday) 日本語 / 한국어 / 简体版

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, SG01, G/F Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch, Promotion
CYNTHIA & XIAO
DATE

1 November 2021 (Monday) – 31 January 2022 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S209, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
CYNTHIA & XIAO
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
“WHOAMI” Pop-up Store
DATE

21 July 2021 (Wednesday) – 20 January 2022 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

HG07, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“WHOAMI” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
DATE

10 July 2021 (Saturday) – 31 December 2021 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S207, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
View details
Exhibition
“滲: Pervade” Exhibition
DATE

25 November 2021 (Thursday) – 8 January 2022 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 6:00pm (Tuesday – Saturday)
Closed on Monday, Sunday and Public Holidays

VENUE

6-7/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
“Gloomie Holiday” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

23 December 2021 (Thursday) – 5 January 2022 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S504, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
LeonLollipop
View details
Christmas highlights, Festive highlights, Function, Promotion
SEASONAL BAZAAR 2021/2022
DATE

22 December 2021 (Wednesday) – 20 February 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

SG03-07, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
n/a
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
“Collection of Moments” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

22 December 2021 (Wednesday) – 5 December 2022 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S503, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Art tu: gallery
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Found MUJI The daily household goods of Japan
DATE

1 December 2021 (Wed) – 31 January 2022 (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S107, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Found MUJI
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Seika Studio | “Roving” Art Exhibition
DATE

20 December (Monday) – 5 January 2022 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S414, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Billy Ho, Duncan Yiu
View details
Exhibition, Seminar
PMQ Taste Library X deTour 2021 “There will be Cookies” Exhibition and Sharing
DATE

27 November 2021 (Saturday) – 19 December 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 6:00pm

VENUE

H504, Hollywood (Taste Library)


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Library
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Fresh Trend Art Award Solo Series: Coherence – Silvester Mok Solo Exhibition
DATE

19 December 2021 (Sunday) – 6 January 2022 (Thursday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S502, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Hong Kong Art Network
View details
Exhibition
#CROSS Exhibition
DATE

1 December 2021 (Wednesday) – 1 January 2022 (Saturday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S311, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
MODEMENT
View details
Exhibition
“Movietitch” Exhibition
DATE

15 December 2021 (Wednesday) – 16 January 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 6:45pm

VENUE

H307, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Humming Books
View details
Exhibition
MYRA YI Solo Exhibition
DATE

4 December 2021 (Saturday) – 16 January 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

H402, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Obellery Gallery
View details
Exhibition
“Pride – Tsubame Sanjo – Traditional Inherited & New Style” Exhibition
DATE

9 December 2021 (Thursday) – 9 January 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

11:30am – 6:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Arts & Crafts Studio
View details
Exhibition
“Semicolon in Life” Exhibition
DATE

4 December 2021 (Saturday) – 9 January 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Exhibition
“Dear long night, it’s time to meet again.” Dustykid Sleepless Night Light Exhibition
DATE

4 December 2021 (Saturday) – 2 January 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S312, S313, S314, Staunton

View details
Promotion
SOIL: Gift Concierge
DATE

1 December 2021 (Wednesday) – 15 February 2022 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL
View details
Exhibition
“House of Cuteness” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

16 December 2021 (Thursday) – 29 December 2021 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S407, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Leon Lai, Donna Yuen, Charles Hui, Desmond Fung
View details
Exhibition
“The Old Shops of HK Yau Tsim Mong” Exhibition
DATE

17 December 2021 (Friday) – 31 December 2021 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H211, Hollywood

View details
Seminar
“GRAND TOUR OF ITALY” Seminar
DATE

15 December 2021 (Wednesday)

TIME

6:30pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H210, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
La Biblioteca Italian Library
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
New Arrival and Sales: Gorgeous Tableware Arrival
DATE

29 November 2021 (Monday) – 12 December 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H303, Hollywood

View details
Exhibition
《The Death of Worries》 Solo Exhibition
DATE

10 December 2021 (Friday) – 17 December 2021 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S309, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
UBU DECO GALLERY
View details
Seminar
“THE FASHION VOCABULARY” Seminar
DATE

8 December 2021 (Wednesday)

TIME

7:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H210, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
La Biblioteca Italian Library
View details
Seminar
“UNCHARTED WATERS” Seminar
DATE

6 December 2021 (Monday)

TIME

5:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

H210, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
La Biblioteca Italian Library
View details
Exhibition
Living with Natural Indigo
DATE

3 November 2021 (Wednesday) – 5 December 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

11:30am – 6:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Bushu Process x Arts & Crafts Studio
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
LaMy Dragonfly Pop-up Store
DATE

4 December 2021 (Saturday) – 17 December 2021 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S210, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
LaMy Dragonfly Pop-up Store
View details
Exhibition
“What I don’t want to forget in ten years” Art Exhibition
DATE

2 December 2021 (Thursday) – 13 December 2021 (Monday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S310, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Michelle Fung and Charmine Leung
View details
Promotion
Shoe Artistry – Christmas Promo!! 25% Discount on all our Ladies Made to Order Shoes
DATE

2 December 2021 (Thursday) – 2 January 2022 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 9:00pm

VENUE

S603, Staunton

View details
Promotion
Christmas Gift Event by TAV
DATE

1 December 2021 (Wednesday) – 31 December 2021 (Friday)

TIME

9:00am – 6:00pm

VENUE

H301, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
TAV
View details
Exhibition
In Subtle Sensitivity – Contemporary Jewellery Exhibition
DATE

26 October 2021 (Tuesday) – 28 November 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

H402, Hollywood

View details
Exhibition, Promotion
“the World Loneliest Bookstore: Shantih Shantih Shantih” Exhibition (HK edition)
DATE

19 November 2021 (Friday) – 5 December 2021 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H207, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Vanessa Choi
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.