Current / Upcoming Programmes and Events
November 2023
Promotion
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

From Now

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, SG01, G/F Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – Time Warp Trick Art Installation
DATE

From now 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
“Wheres Design Store” Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 31 December 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S107, Staunton

View details
Exhibition, Promotion
“Reborn” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

1 April 2023 (Saturday) – 31 March 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

H207, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Reborn
View details
Promotion
Karabella Real Organic Skincare
DATE

1 January 2023 (Sunday) – 31 December 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S105, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Karabella
View details
Promotion
New Collection – by OBELLERY
DATE

From Now

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H403, Hollywood

View details
Promotion
“Slow Sunday” Pop-up Store
DATE

1 July 2023 (Saturday) – 31 December 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S411, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Slow Sunday
View details
Promotion
Hong Kong On Steps: Tales of Our City
DATE

From now

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

Stairs across PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
Mega Sale for Thankyou Month
DATE

Now – 24 December 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S513, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
513 Paint Shop
View details
Promotion
“wear are you x studio comma” Pop-up Store
DATE

24 November 2023 (Friday) – 23 February 2024 (Friday) (By appointment)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S210, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
wear are you x studio comma
View details
Promotion
“Crystal Bowl Of Light” Pop-up Store
DATE

24 May 2023 (Wednesday) – 23 February 2024 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S512, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Crystal Bowl Of Light
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch
Ishikawa Arts And Crafts Exhibition – Mirainoki Selection Ishikawa Ver
DATE

23 November 2023 (Thursday) – 20 March 2024 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:30am – 6:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Yokoyama Group Presents
View details
Exhibition
Mayumi Nakamura Ceramic Art Exhibition 2023 – Let Your Flowers Bloom –
DATE

20 October 2023 (Friday) – 19 November 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

11:30am – 6:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Arts & Crafts Studio
View details
Function, Promotion
Cocktails and brews
DATE

18 November 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

4:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

H103, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Cocktails and brews
View details
Exhibition
“BEYOND HUMAN SPACES” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

17 November 2023 (Friday) – 30 November 2023 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S507, Staunton

View details
Function, Mart
Belgian Fair “Taste Belgium, Love Belgium”
DATE

17 November 2023 (Friday) – 19 November 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

4:00pm – 10:00pm (17/11)
11:00am – 10:00pm (18/11 – 19/11)

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The Consulate General of Belgium in Hong Kong
View details
Exhibition
Trace – A Solo Exhibition by Wu Lok Hang
DATE

2 November 2023 (Thursday) – 15 November 2023 (Wednesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S507, Staunton

View details
Exhibition
HKIPF 2023 — ‘One Hundred Years of Happiness’ Exhibition
DATE

12 October 2023 (Thursday) – 13 November 2023 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H506 – H507, Hollywood

View details
Exhibition
HKIPF2023 – ’When The Sun Reaches the River’ Exhibition
DATE

12 October 2023 (Thursday) – 13 November 2023 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H508, Hollywood

View details
Exhibition, Promotion
HKU Architecture Gallery – “Islands Lighter Than Water”: Field Studies of Nisyros and Gyali
DATE

11 November 2023 (Saturday) – 26 November 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H310, Hollywood

View details
Exhibition, Promotion
“Peteic Theatre – Clothink Closet” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

24 October 2023 (Tuesday) – 11 November 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S504, Staunton

View details
Promotion
“Gallery tete” Pop-up Store
DATE

10 November 2023 (Friday) – 23 November 2023 (Thursday)

TIME

2:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S209, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“Gallery tete” Pop-up Store
View details
Function, Promotion
KOREA SQUARE 2023
DATE

10 November 2023 (Friday) – 12 November 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

5:00pm – 8:00pm (10/11)
11:00am – 8:00pm (11/11)
11:00am – 5:00pm (12/11)

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong, the Consulate General of the Republic of Korea in Hong Kong
View details
Festive highlights, Function, Promotion
AWA Foundation’s 36th Annual Charity Bazaar
DATE

8 November 2023 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:30pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The American Women's Association of Hong Kong's Foundation Ltd (AWA Foundation)
View details
Exhibition, Festive highlights
“Japan Autumn Festival in Hong Kong” 2023 Poster Design Competition Exhibition
DATE

4 November 2023 (Saturday) – 12 November 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm (Mon – Fri)
11:00am – 8:00pm (Sat – Sun)
*The exhibition will open from 1:00pm on 4/11

VENUE

S309, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The Executive Committee of the “Japan Autumn Festival in Hong Kong”
View details
Exhibition
“COLLABORATION & INSPIRATION” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

4 November 2023 (Saturday) – 27 November 2023 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S211, Staunton

View details
Promotion
Harrison Wong // New Arrival – Fall Winter Collection 2023-24
DATE

From Now

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S206, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG
View details
Promotion
“Story Pie” Pop-up Store
DATE

7 October 2023 (Saturday) – 6 April 2024 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S505, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Story Pie
View details
Promotion
“#0 TAGZERO” Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 7 January 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H306, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“#0 TAGZERO” Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
La Biblioteca Italian Library
DATE

Now – 30 September 2024 (Monday) (By appointment)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H210, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Lucia Esther Maruzzelli
View details
Promotion
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
DATE

Now – 31 March 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S207, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG Pop-up Store
View details
Promotion
“Tamiya Plamodel Factory” Pop-up Store
DATE

20 July 2023 (Thursday) – 14 January 2024 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H110-112, H119-H120, HG19-HG20, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Tamiya Plamodel Factory
View details
Promotion
$500 Cash Voucher and $50 cash rebate!
DATE

14 August 2023 (Monday) – 31 December 2023 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S105, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Karabella
View details
Promotion
The 1st HexaFur Pet Dog Pawball Tournament
DATE

25 September 2023 (Monday) – 16 December 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

HG20, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Hexa Fur & Fds
View details
Promotion
The Rebel Mums Pop-up Store
DATE

16 September 2023 (Saturday) – 15 March 2024 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The Rebel Mums
View details
Promotion
GOD DAG LAB Pop-up Store
DATE

15 September 2023 (Friday) – 27 January 2023 (Saturday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:30pm

VENUE

S406, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
GOD DAG LAB
View details
Promotion
Hexa Fur & Fds Pet Grooming
DATE

1 September 2023 (Friday) – 1 August 2024 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (By appointment)

VENUE

HG10 – HG12, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Hexa Fur & Fds
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.