November 2017
Exhibition
My Found MUJI East Asia
DATE

24 November 2017 (Friday) onwards

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (Sunday – Thursday)
12:00nn – 9:00pm (Friday, Saturday & Public holidays eve)

VENUE

S107, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Found MUJI
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Social Supper at Aberdeen Street Social
DATE

23 October 2017 (Monday) – 31 December 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

6:00pm – 8:30pm (last orders at 7:30pm)

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Aberdeen Street Social
View details
Exhibition
Akihiko Ishijima Ceramic Exhibition
DATE

30 November (Thursday) – 10 December 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S303, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Waka Artisans
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

Now – 31 March 2018 (Saturday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition, Tourist Information
“LONG TIME NO SEE: A Virtual Encounter with Neighbourly Nostalgia” Exhibition
DATE

1 December 2016 (Thursday) – 31 March 2018 (Saturday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H402, Hollywood and five Verandahs of PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Function
Akihiko Ishijima Ceramic Exhibition and Opening Party
DATE

30 November (Thursday)

TIME

6:00pm – 9:00pm

VENUE

S303, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Waka Artisans
View details
Talk
Moveable Feasts | Talk of Craig’s Experience in Artistic Creation
DATE

26 November 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 3:00pm

VENUE

H504, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Library
View details
Function, Promotion
Traditional | Modern: Exhibition and Sale
DATE

25 November 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307, Verandah, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Artcraftpixels X SOIL
View details
Exhibition
HELIOCENTRIC
DATE

23 November 2017 (Thursday) – 25 November 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

7:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Lumieres Hong Kong
View details
Function, Products Launch, Promotion
G.O.D. x Hong Kong Market Cats book pop-up launch
DATE

15 November 2017 (Wednesday) – 21 November 2017 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
G.O.D. x Chinese Whiskers
View details
Exhibition, Talk
“PRIDE TSUBAMESANJO” Exhibition
DATE

13 November 2017 (Monday) – 25 November 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PRIDE TSUBAMESANJO
View details
Function, Talk
Parade the Love of Reading
DATE

5 & 12 November 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

Marketplace & Courtyard, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Bring Me A Book Hong Kong
View details
Function, Performance
Foodpanda x Garden Meow Purrfectly Pink Party
DATE

11 November (Saturday)

TIME

3:00pm – 6:00pm

VENUE

HG01 – HG05, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Foodpanda, garden-meow
View details

AWA Charity Bazaar 2017
DATE

9 November 2017 (Thursday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:30pm

VENUE

Marketplace & Courtyard, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The American Women's Association of Hong Kong
View details
Exhibition, Seminar
Sake Seminars
DATE

8, 15, 22, 29 November 2017 (Every Wednesday)

TIME

6:00pm – 7:30pm

VENUE

SG109 – SG113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Exhibition
AIA Hong Kong 2017 Honors & Awards Pop-up exhibition
DATE

1 November 2017 (Wednesday) – 14 November 2017 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S214, S314, S414, Satunton
H211, Hollywood

View details
Talk
Blue Lotus Sessions
DATE

28 October 2017 (Saturday) – 29 October 2017 (Sunday)
1 November 2017 (Wednesday)
4, 11 November 2017 (Saturday)
5, 12 November 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

Please refer to the details

VENUE

S507, Verandah, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Blue Lotus Sessions
View details
Exhibition
HK:PM by Greg Girard
DATE

27 October 2017 (Friday) – 12 November 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

6:00pm – 8:00pm (27 October 2017)
11:00am – 7:00pm Daily

VENUE

S507, Verandah, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HK:PM by Greg Girard
View details
Exhibition
Metamorphosis : Transformation of Asian Lacquer
DATE

21 October 2017 (Saturday) – 12 November 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sunrise Lacquer Art x SOIL
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch
BY Berayah 01 Collection x Kapok Pop-Up Store
DATE

20 October 2017 (Friday) – 12 November 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG13, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details