Festive highlights,Function

PMQ Summer Street Slam

DATE

19 July 2024 (Friday) – 31 July 2024 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00pm – 8:00pm

07/19/2024 12:00 07/31/2024 20:00 Asia/Hong_Kong PMQ Summer Street Slam DATE: 19 July 2024 (Friday) – 31 July 2024 (Wednesday)
TIME: 12:00pm – 8:00pm
Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F
VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F

PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
Design & Programme Partner

FEED

Gift Sponsor

Puma, Red Bull, Alam Along Toys Shop, AYES, Jessy Coffee, Misutabai Design Store, ShiftCam, Space Mars, Tamiya Plamodel Factory, Moment by Moment, TE/A

Printing Sponsor

Cocoon Plus

Water Partner

Urban Spring

Fee (HKD)

Free

Enquiry

info@pmq.org.hk

Team up, power on!

Streetball courts originate from local neighbourhoods, and serve as a place where everyone belongs. Regardless of background and with no official rules, as long as you’re willing to play, it’s game on!

This summer, “PMQ Summer Street Slam” is calling for players to battle in style. From July 19 to 31, PMQ will transform into a designer streetball court that is open to all. Incorporating refreshing summer tones with the works of local graffiti artist Devil Wong, the half court presents a dynamic space combining sports and street culture.

Assemble your teammates and engage in thrilling 2on2 basketball battles, or join in to compete against fellow players. Take a shot at creative basketball installations, and unleash your inner “Sakuragi Hanamichi” for an epic slam dunk experience.

Get ready also for a series of exciting activities, including All-Star Games featuring professional players, and a face-off between designers, baristas, barbers and reps from different creative fields. Cheer on as you participate in fitness workshops or enjoy refreshing beverages, and soak in the lively atmosphere of the streetball court!

PMQ Summer Street Slam
Date: 19 July 2024 (Friday) – 31 July 2024 (Wednesday)
Time: 12:00 – 8:00pm
Venue: Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F

Basketball Matches

Date Time Title Description RSVP
20 July 4:00 – 8:00pm PMQ Court: Barista & Designer Slam PMQ invites baristas and designers from the community for a basketball battle! Get ready for a face-off between creatives including coffee shop owners, toy designers and architects. Walk-in to watch the game!
21 July 2:00 – 5:00pm All-Star Game Enjoy a thrilling streetball match between professional Hong Kong basketball players and influencers as they show off their skills and unique playing style. Walk-in to watch the game!
27 July 4:00 – 8:00pm Creative Basketball Jam PMQ gathers representatives from different creative fields for the most stylish 2on2 basketball! Could your favorite barber secretly be a basketball master? How will the models impress at court? Players will compete for the championship as well as the most creative costume award. Come cheer for your friends and industry peers! Walk-in to watch the game!
28 July 11:00am – 2:00pm (U9 Primary) / 3:00-6:00pm (U16 Secondary) Half-Court Student Challenge Come watch emerging basketball stars from the U9 and U16 divisions play in a half-court challenge, and enjoy a youthful game with your family and friends. Walk-in to watch the game!


Workshops

Date Time Title Instructor RSVP & More Info
19 & 26 July 3:00 – 4:00pm Flow into Basketball Alan Chiu (Founder of Inclusive Sports Education (iSE) https://pmq.hk/0N15C
19, 25 & 30 July 7:00 – 8:30pm Power Up! Basketball Training for Adults SportsLab x Swish Club: Ewing Tsang / Cheng Kam Hing / Lau Tsz Lai(Hong Kong professional basketball player) https://pmq.hk/zriJC
22 & 29 July 2:00 – 4:00pm Strength Up! Basketball Training for Students SportsLab x Cheng Kam Hing (Hong Kong professional basketball player) https://pmq.hk/mRhVA
22, 24, 29 July 4:00 – 6:00pm Skill Up! Basketball Training for Children Bkids Hong Kong https://pmq.hk/Yy56B
23 & 30 July 2:00 – 4:00pm Star Up! Basketball Experience for Children Swish Club https://pmq.hk/bzuMI
25 July 2:00 – 4:00pm Ultimate Basketball Shooter Training Swish Club x Lau Tsz Lai (Hong Kong professional basketball player) https://pmq.hk/i0s9E
22, 26 & 29 July 12:30 – 1:30pm Lunch Hour Relaxing Stretch Nanum https://pmq.hk/r6O5r

Share
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.

节日推广,活动

PMQ 盛夏街场

日期

2024 年 7 月 19 日(星期五)– 2024 年 7 月 31 日(星期三)

时间

12:00pm – 8:00pm

07/19/2024 12:00 07/31/2024 20:00 Asia/Hong_Kong PMQ 盛夏街场 日期: 2024 年 7 月 19 日(星期五)– 2024 年 7 月 31 日(星期三)
时间: 12:00pm – 8:00pm
PMQ元创方地面广场
场地

PMQ元创方地面广场

主办
PMQ元创方
设计及活动伙伴

FEED

礼品赞助

Puma, Red Bull, Alam Along Toys Shop, AYES, Jessy Coffee, Misutabai Design Store, ShiftCam, Space Mars, 田宮模型香港, Moment by Moment, 半茶十里

印刷赞助

康泓数码图像

饮用水伙伴

Urban Spring 城泉

费用 (港币)

免费

查询

info@pmq.org.hk

跟队踩场,激发力量!

街场源于社区,是一个属于大家的地方,场上不分背景,没有正规,一声跟队,随即开波!

今个暑假,「PMQ 盛夏街场 Summer Street Slam」号召好动潮人来切磋!在7 月19 至31 日期间, PMQ 地面将变身成自由开放的特色街场,以「Half Court」(半场) 形式融入夏日色彩,联同本地涂鸦艺术家Devil Wong 的作品,打造集结运动与街头文化的动感空间。

约定战友组队,展开 2on2 的篮球对决,或随意跟队,以波会友。现场更设有创意篮球装置,让你挑战全新玩法,唤醒内心的「樱木花道」,尽情灌篮!

多场精彩活动也将相继举行,包括由专业球员坐镇的明星表演赛,及由设计师、咖啡师、发型师等创意界别代表互相斗波。打气同时也可参与运动工作坊,享受冰凉饮品,感受热情气氛,记住流汗的快乐!

「PMQ 盛夏街场 Summer Street Slam」
日期 :2024年7月19日至31日
时间 :12pm – 8pm
地点 :PMQ元创方地面广场 (Courtyard & Marketplace)

街头篮球赛

日期 时间 活动 详情 观战详情
7月20日 (六) 4:00 – 8:00pm PMQ 主场:咖啡师及设计师大赛 PMQ 邀来友好咖啡师及设计师互相斗波,包括咖啡店老板,玩具设计师和建筑师,来一场创意界别的大对决。 毋需登记,欢迎观战
7月21日 (日) 2:00 – 5:00pm All-Star 明星表演赛 一众香港甲一甲二篮球运动员与艺人来踩场,以街头篮球激斗展示最强实力与个人风格。无论是神射手对战路人王,或大前锋单挑球员兼歌手,球迷将有机会于现场观看专业又刺激的玩法! 毋需登记,欢迎观战
7月27日 (六) 4:00 – 8:00pm 创意界别大乱斗: 2on2 對決 队员列阵! PMQ 号召来至不同创意界别的代表参与 2on2 街头篮球赛,在场上一分高下。平日闭门操刀的理发师,原来是深藏不露的篮球高手?模特儿在球场上,会摆出什么过人姿态?除了争夺冠军,球员更可竞逐最有创意服装大奖。一于约定三五知己来为同行打气欢呼! 毋需登记,欢迎观战
7月28日 (日) 11:00am – 2:00 pm(U9 小學組)/ 3:00 – 6:00pm(U16 中學組) 中小学篮球半场挑战赛 由年轻球员主导的篮球争霸战,以 U9 小学组及 U16 中学组两组赛事进行,欢迎一家大细来感受青春气息,见证篮球新星的诞生。 毋需登记,欢迎观战

 

工作坊

日期 时间 活动 导师 报名及详情
7月19日、7月26日 (五) 3:00 – 4:00pm 心流向篮球 Alan Chiu (特殊教育需要融合运动学院 (iSE) 创办人) https://pmq.hk/0N15C
7月19日 (五)、7月25日 (四)、7月30日 (二) 7:00 – 8:30pm Power Up! 成人篮球训练班 SportsLab x Swish Club: 曾宪镗 / 郑锦兴 / 刘子礼 (香港篮球运动员) https://pmq.hk/zriJC
7月22日、7月29日 (一) 2:00 – 4:00pm Strength Up! 篮球技术及体能训练班 SportsLab x 郑锦兴 (香港篮球运动员) https://pmq.hk/mRhVA
7月22日 (一) 、7月24日 (三) 、7月29日 (一) 4:00 – 6:00pm Skill Up! 儿童篮球特训 赤子体育 Bkids Hong Kong https://pmq.hk/Yy56B
7月23日、7月30日 (二) 2:00 – 4:00pm Star Up! 儿童篮球初体验 Swish Club https://pmq.hk/bzuMI
7月25日 (四) 2:00 – 4:00pm Just Shoot! 神射手特训 Swish Club x 刘子礼 (香港篮球运动员) https://pmq.hk/i0s9E
7月22日 (一)、7月26日 (五)、7月29日 (一) 12:30 – 1:30pm 午休伸展瑜伽 Nanum https://pmq.hk/r6O5r

分享
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.