Privacy & Disclaimer

Disclaimer

The information contained on this Website (“this Website”) has been prepared for the purpose of providing general information about the PMQ, the services and activities offered or organized by PMQ Management Co. Ltd. (“the Operator”) and its partners.

While the Operator endeavours to ensure the accuracy of the information and to keep information up-to-date; no statement, representation, warranty or guarantee, expressed or implied, is given as to its accuracy, timeliness or appropriateness for use in any particular circumstances. To the fullest extent permissible pursuant to applicable laws, the Operator disclaims all warranties, expressed or implied, including but not limited to implied warranties of merchantability and fitness for a particular purpose. The Operator does not warrant that this Website, various services provided through this Website and its hyperlinks or mini-websites, and any information, software or other material downloaded from this Website and its hyperlinks or mini-websites, will be uninterrupted, error-free, or free of viruses or other harmful components. The Operator is not responsible for any loss or damage whatsoever arising from or in connection with any information, inaccuracies or omission on this Website.

Copyrights

All content available on this Website, including but not limited to all text, graphics, drawings, diagrams, photographs, logos or other materials are subject to copyrights owned by the Operator or its content suppliers. The content or any part thereof shall not be reproduced, re-published, modified, adopted, distributed, transmitted, downloaded or saved without prior written permission from the Operator or its content suppliers.

Privacy

The Operator respects your privacy when collecting, storing and transmitting the personal data you submitted. You may need to register and provide personal data for receiving the PMQ’s information. The Operator holds names, telephone numbers, titles, company names and e-mail addresses necessary for the provision of the information. Refusal to supply personal data may result in unsuccessful processing of your requests. If you wish to change, update or delete your personal data submitted, please send your request to info@pmq.org.hk.

私隐及免责声明

免责声明

本网站内之资料,旨在提供有关PMQ、PMQ Management Co. Ltd.(“本营运机构”),以及其合作伙伴所提供的服务或所举办的活动的一般资料。

本营运机构致力确保本网站所载资料之准确和及时性,但不会就资料之准确性、及时性及适用于某一特别用途作任何明示或暗示之保证或陈述。本营运机构并在 现行法律最大容许的情况下,不承担任何明示或暗示的保证,包括但不限于商业或适合特定目的等默示保证。本营运机构不保证本网站、本网站的超连结及迷你网站提供之服务,及由本网站下载之任何资料、软件及其他资源,不会不受干扰、没有错误,没有电脑病毒或无破坏零件。本营运机构也不会赔偿由本网站、本网站的超连结及迷你网站,及其资料所引起的任何损失。

版权声明

本网站内所载之内容,包括但不限于所有文本、图画、绘图、图表、图片、相片、商标或其他资料,均受到本营运机构或其内容供应商所拥有的版权规限。未经本营运机构或其内容供应商事先书面同意,本网站之内容及任何部份均不得被复制、转载、修改、改编、分发、传输、下载或储存。

私隐声明

本营运机构尊重阁下在收集、记存和传输你的个人资料时的个人私隐。如要索取本营运机构的任何资料,阁下可能要先登记个人资料。本营运机构会记录索取资料人士的姓名、电话、职衔、公司名称及个人电邮地址,以提供本营运机构之用。如未能提供个人资料者,本营运机构可能不予处理。假如阁下想更改、更新或删除你所登记的个人资料,请电邮阁下之要求至 info@pmq.org.hk