What's On

Exhibition, Products Launch, Promotion

“Journey sundries” Pop-up Store

10 January 2021 (Sunday) – 29 March 2021 (Monday)

details
Exhibition, Promotion, Workshop

“Seika Art Labo” Pop-up Store

15 January 2021 (Friday) – 29 March 2021 (Monday)

details
CNY highlights, Exhibition, Festive highlights, Products Launch, Promotion

MART IN HONG KONG 2021 CNY MART

6 February 2021 (Saturday) – 11 February 2021 (Thursday)
12 February 2021 (Friday) – 15 February 2021 (Monday)
16 February 2021 (Tuesday) – 26 February 2021 (Friday)

details
Festive highlights, Products Launch, Promotion

Arts & Crafts Studio New Arrivals – “KOIYA”

1 February 2021 (Monday) – 30 April 2021 (Friday)

details

Opening hours

PMQ
7:00am – 11:00pm
Studios & Shops *
11:00am – 8:00pm

* For further information on the opening hours of individual studios and shops, please visit the corresponding pages on this website.

Subscribe now and stay informed with our happenings!

We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.