展览

「结」构日常 崔珉贞和金胤廷 韩国传统结艺作品双人展

日期

2021 年 6 月 3 日(星期四)- 2021 年 6 月 29 日(星期二)

时间

10:00am – 6:00pm

06/03/2021 10:00 06/29/2021 18:00 Asia/Hong_Kong 「结」构日常 崔珉贞和金胤廷 韩国传统结艺作品双人展 日期: 2021 年 6 月 3 日(星期四)- 2021 年 6 月 29 日(星期二)
时间: 10:00am – 6:00pm
S502, Staunton
场地

S502, Staunton

费用 (港币)

免费

查询

kcchongkong@korea.kr / +852 2270 3500

驻香港韩国文化院首次举办韩国传统结艺作品展《「结」构日常》,展出两位活跃于国内外的韩国传统绳结工艺家崔珉贞及金胤廷的结艺作品。展览将于2021年6月3日至6月29日期间,于元创方A座502室举行。

配合展览名称《「结」构日常》,两位绳结工艺家将展出以传统绳结创作的各类日常生活小品如饰物、配饰和摆设。崔珉贞工艺家更是首次在海外展出以传统绳结创作的画作,让参观者感受韩国绳结技艺融入画作的精湛之处。金胤廷工艺家则为是次展览准备了捕梦网(Dreamcatcher)系列及她的代表作手工绳结挂饰作品。墙上大大小小,色彩缤纷的结饰将为你带来的一天的好心情。

工艺家们表示,韩国绳结技艺是传统工艺,手工技艺要传承,须加入一些流行元素,创作更多能于日常生活应用到的物品,现代人才更容易接触到传统技艺并乐于了解和学习。

有关 Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
Website: https://hk.korean-culture.org/hk
Facebook: www.facebook.com/kcchongkong
Instagram: @kcchongkong
Youtube: @kcchongkong

分享
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.

Exhibition

CHOI Minjung and KIM Younjung Duo Traditional Korean Knots Exhibition

DATE

3 June 2021 (Thursday) – 29 June 2021 (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 6:00pm

06/03/2021 10:00 06/29/2021 18:00 Asia/Hong_Kong CHOI Minjung and KIM Younjung Duo Traditional Korean Knots Exhibition DATE: 3 June 2021 (Thursday) – 29 June 2021 (Tuesday)
TIME: 10:00am – 6:00pm
S502, Staunton
VENUE

S502, Staunton

PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Fee (HKD)

Free

Enquiry

kcchongkong@korea.kr / +852 2270 3500

Mae-deup refers to the traditional Korean craft of decorative knotting. Originally developed for survival needs by early Korean settlers, it has developed into decorative art that has played an important part in Korean history. Nowadays, mae-deup still remains to be a popular craft art in Korea.

The Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong is pleased to present CHOI Minjung, KIM Younjung Duo Traditional Korean Knots Exhibition from June 3 to 29 on S502, Staunton, PMQ. The exhibition showcases works of two traditional Korean knot craftsmen CHOI Minjung and KIM Younjung. Both artists own their Korean traditional knot craftworks studio in Korea and are known as professional traditional knot craftsmen who actively participate in local and international handicrafts event.

Entitled“Mae-deup in Daily Life”, the exhibition mainly showcases accessories, ornaments and decorative props that are made with traditional Korean knotting techniques. As for the highlight of this exhibition, CHOI Minjung showcases her canvas artworks created with traditional knots that have never been shown in other overseas exhibition. On the other hand, KIM Younjung has prepared various colourful“Dreamcatcher”knot ornaments and her most representative work,“Gong-jak mae-deup” (handcrafted knot ornament).

Know more about Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
Website: https://hk.korean-culture.org/en
Facebook: www.facebook.com/kcchongkong
Instagram: @kcchongkong
Youtube: @kcchongkong

Share
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.