展览,宣传

1600纸糊熊猫领养计划

日期

登记日期: 6 月 25 日 – 6 月 29 日
领取熊猫日期: 7 月 23 日 – 7 月26 日

时间

登记时段: 6 月25 日12:00nn – 6 月29 日23:59pm
领取熊猫日期及时间: 7 月23 日- 7 月26 日,每日10:00am – 8:00pm

场地

中环鸭巴甸街35号PMQ元创方H506室

主办
PMQ 元创方
艺术家

Paulo Grangeon

受惠机构

世界自然基金会香港分会

支持机构

筑褔香港, 创意香港

费用

$200 / $300 / $450

查询

pandaadoption@allrights-reserved.com
5534 9600 (办公时间为星期一至五, 10:00am-6:00pm)

1600纸糊熊猫以全球野生熊猫仅存数目为题,借此唤醒市民对保育及可持续发展的关注。是否觉得今次参展的熊猫既可爱又具意义呢? 大家可以透过「领养1600纸糊熊猫计划」于展览后,把纸糊熊猫带回家,领养费为每只由港币200 元至450元不等,所有领养收益将全数拨捐世界自然基金会香港分会作保育及教育用途。请注意以下的领养三部曲:

第一步 —
因应熊猫尺码及形态,领养费分为港币200元、300元及450元三种,领养收益将全数拨捐世界自然基金会香港分会用作保育及教育用途。由于每个身份证号码只限登记抽签领养纸糊熊猫一次,而且只可选的其中一款及一只,可先参看不同型号熊猫相片选择心头好:请按此

第二步 —
由6月25日中午12时正至6月29日晚上11时59分,进行网上登记抽签,申请成为熊猫领养人,准备资料包括:
1. 香港身份证上的姓名
2. 香港身份证号码(首字母连4位数字)
3. 联络电话
4. 电邮地址
确认所有有效登记后会于2014年7月4日下午,会以电脑随机抽签方式,抽出与各款熊猫的供应数量相同的登记抽签者,再以电邮通知获得领养权的人士。(1600只纸糊熊猫的领养名额都是经电脑随机抽签, 没有其他途径认购, 由黄龙德会计师事务所有限公司为是次公众登记作为独立核数师,负责监察网上登记及抽签过程!)

第三步 —
通知电邮内会包含须付金额及付款方式(PayPal),成功获得领养权的人士必需跟电邮内指定限期前完成付款,才可以正式领养纸糊熊猫。已付款的领养人必须于香港时间2014年7月23至26日内(开放时间:上午十时至晚上八时),携同身份证明文件正本、Paypal付款证明及确认电邮列印本前往中环PMQ元创方H506室,确认资料及领取指定的纸糊熊猫。 (如未能亲身前往需要朋友帮手领取,代领人记紧带同已签署的委托信、领养人身份证明文件副本、出示领养确认电邮、代领人身份证明文件及PAYPAL付款证明代领)
如领养人未有于指定日期及时间内领取指定的纸糊熊猫,则视作放弃论,所缴之款项亦不能退还。
主办单位可能会进行多轮的抽签,直至所有纸糊熊猫顺利被成功领养为止。

有关详情,请参看1600纸糊熊猫领养计划
如何前往PMQ元创方?

>> 回到: 1600熊猫游香港• 创意X保育展

Exhibition,Promotion

“1600 Paper Mache Pandas Adoption Scheme”

DATE

Registration period: 25 June – 29 June
Adoption period: 23 July – 26 July

TIME

Registration period: 25 June, 12:00nn – 29 June, 23:59pm
Adoption period: 10:00am – 8:00pm (23 July – 26 July)

VENUE

H506, Hollywood, PMQ, 35 Aberdeen Street, Central

PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
Artist

Paulo Grangeon

Beneficiary Organization

WWF Hong Kong

Supporting Organization

Bless Hong Kong, CreateHK

Fee

$200 / $300 / $450

Enquiry

pandaadoption@allrights-reserved.com
5534 9600 (Office hours MON – FRI, 10:00am-6:00pm)

1600 paper mache pandas call attention to natural conservation and sustainable development. Do you want to adopt a paper mache panda after the exhibition ends? If yes, please note the details on “1600 Paper Mache Pandas Adoption Scheme”. The cost ranges from $200 to $450. All proceeds will be donated to WWF Hong Kong for conservation and education work. Please be reminded for the following steps:

Step 1:
The paper mache pandas come in different sizes and poses, the adoption fee ranges from $200, $300 to $450, all proceeds will be donated to WWF-Hong Kong for conservation and education work. Each applicant (HKID) can apply for ONE panda (one size and one pose) only, please preview the different sizes and poses before making your choice: click here!

Step 2:
The online application for the“1600 Paper Mache Pandas Adoption Scheme” starts from 12:00 noon on 25th June to 23:59 on 29th June.
1. Name (on HKID)
2. HKID number (first 4 digits)
3. Contact number
4. Email address
Email confirmation will be sent to the successful applicants who are computer-generated in random on 4th July, 2014 afternoon. (There’s no other way to subscribe for panda adoption except this online application. Patrick Wong C.P.A Limited is invited to oversee the online registration and process of the draw of applicants in this adoption scheme.)

Step 3:
Successful applicant will notify by email confirmation with the amount and payment method (Paypal). Applicants must submit the payment before deadline to confirm the adoption. Applicants whom already submitted payment can collect the panda in person from 23rd July to 26th July (10:00am – 8pm,Hong Kong time). at Room H506, Hollywood, PMQ, 35 Aberdeen Street, Central, by presenting the original proof of identity, (i.e.HKID), payment acknowledgement from Paypal and printed copy of confirmation email for verification. Shipping is not provided. (If the adopters are unable to collect the paper mache pandas in person at the specified date and time at PMQ, they can send a person to collect it at the specified date and time on their behalf. The authorized person must present a copy of the valid identification document of the adopter, payment acknowledgement from Paypal, authorization letter and a printed copy of confirmation email for verification.
If the adopters fail to collect their designated Paper Mache Pandas on the specified date and time, they have surrendered their adoptions. In such case, no refund will be made.
If the pandas are not adopted in the specific period, random draw will re-run again until all pandas are adopted.

Please find more details on “1600 Paper Mache Pandas Adoption Scheme”
How to get here?

>> Back to: 1600 Pandas World Tour in Hong Kong: Creativity Meets Conservation