店舖 名称
我是谁
建筑物 / 楼层 / 单位
Hollywood / GF / HG07
创立者 (成员) 名称
Monty Wong
营业时间
2020 年 07 月 21 日 - 2021 年 10 月 20 日
1:00pm - 7:00pm

WHOAMI 成立于2015年,起初主要时装选物自韩国,于网站和社交媒体推广;及后在2019年于尖沙咀加连威老道开设首间公开实体店「The 3rd Floor」,为本地市场提供独特Personal Shopping 服务;

及至2020年,WHOAMI发展的另一里程碑,获得两个韩国品牌 (1537 Oohlala 和 Style Jieum) 的港澳独家代理,并于同年,每月与本地得奖时装设计师Charlotte Ng 联乘发布「Charlotte Ng x WHOAMI」系列,以其 ‘Daily Couture’ 风格及理念,深受本地女生欢迎!

发展至2021年,WHOAMI 于本港暂设有6个自营点,为着创立的理念不断努力:「物是物,我是我。然而如何简单透过小物或服饰,去增添日常小确幸,再认识和找回自己,就是我们想推广的。」

特色设计
WHOAMI Fashion

WHOAMI 于2015年起致力在韩国及世界各地搜罗不同时尚服饰单品。透过不同时装穿撘,去突显个人风格。

Charlotte Ng X WHOAMI

WHOAMI于2020年起与本地时装设计品牌Charlotte Ng Studio (CNS)推出联乘产品。希望透过这企划令大家认识及欣赏到本地的好物,是旨在让大家都能够在日常穿撘富有时尚风格及设计感。

925 Silver Accessories

WHOAMI 精选的925银器,注重「简约」、「耐看」; 数十年后配戴,也仍能塑造个人风格。

Pieces of Time

Pieces of Time 让每一刻也是珍贵的,是启发于大自然不同季节的万物变化。由韩国花艺师,以保鲜花和干花全人手制作而成的Pieces of Time。巧妙运用了Herbarium ,一种能把植物完整持久保存于玻璃樽内的技术。在阳光下探看每瓶Pieces of Time,就像把绮丽的大自然风景,尽收在眼帘下。把短暂的灿烂延长、让最美的时光凝着、为单调的日常添色。

1537 Oohlala

1537 Oohlala 成立于2007年,是一个韩国生活及文具品牌,希望透过幽默有趣的人物设计及高质量的产品用料,在日常生活中给予你惊喜,让你期待及享受每一天。

Cosmic Mansion

Cosmic Mansion是来自韩国梨泰院的香薰品牌。全部产品也用上天然植物蜡制造,婴儿、竉物、孕妇也可以安心使用。品牌从大自然中提取精油,推出10款独特的味道;包括以玫块、葡萄柚为主的「Girl with Rose」、以薰衣草、麝香和牡丹为主的「Full Moon」等,去制作多款产品如香薰蜡烛、布料喷雾、扩香石、香薰袋、护手霜等。让大家以自然香味,创造出各自的空间。

探索 PMQ 元创方

分享
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.

SHOP NAME
WHOAMI
Building / Floor / Unit No.
Hollywood / GF / HG07
Founder(s)
Monty Wong
OPENING HOURS
21. 07. 2021 - 20. 10. 2021
1:00pm - 7:00pm

WHOAMI was established in 2015, started with Korean fashion with its social media and website. In 2019, it’s first official offline channel, The 3rd Floor, was opened in Granville Road, TST, aiming to provide its featured personal shopping service.

In 2020, it’s milestone was marked by getting the exclusive distribution and License rights in Hong Kong and Macau, for two Korean brands, namely 1537 Oohlala and Style Jieum. And the crossover fashion series, Charlotte Ng x WHOAMI, developed with Hong Kong designer, Charlotte Ng, was launched in the same year, renowned for its ‘Daily Corture’ philosophy.

In this year, in 2021, WHOAMI has 6 self operated offline channels and the online channels are developing simultaneously, aiming to work for their philosophy: I AM WHO I AM, every little things are independent from everyone’s minds, trying to add little blessings by different ‘things, and to’ find yourselves’ in the process.

Featured Highlights
WHOAMI Fashion

WHOAMI Fashion features different fashionable items from Korea and all around the world since 2015. Creating own modern style through different mix and match.

Charlotte Ng X WHOAMI

WHOAMI launched crossover daily wear line with a local designer brand, Charlotte Ng Studio (CNS) in 2020 to introduce more of Hong Kong Local Design to the public and to be exposed to stylish & elegant design daily.

925 Silver Accessories

The 925 Silver Accessories selected by WHOAMI emphasize its simplicity and timeless. It shapes your personal style even wearing it for decades.

Pieces of Time

The pieces of time, handmade from preserved flowers and dried plants in Korea, are inspired by Mother Nature’s changing appearances over time and seasons. Herbarium is a technique that allows a plant to be kept intact in a bottle of special solution. Looking into the sunlight, the tranquil forest of plants feels like a landscape. Collect time-scraping pieces with new designs every season.

1537 Oohlala

1537 Oohlala is a Korean Houseware and Stationary Brand, established in 2017. “Ooh la la” is French that is an exclamation expressive of surprise! They named the company “1537 Oohlala” hoping that people can be surprised and amazed with their funny and naive
characters and products. 1537 Oohlala provides a feeling of warmth and joyfulness through their selection of high premium products and funny visual. Enjoy your day!

Cosmic Mansion

Cosmic Mansion is a fragrance and scented candle brand that comes from Itaewon, South Korea. All its products are made from natural elements that babies, pets, and pregnant women are can be used contentedly. Cosmic Mansion emphasis on nature that it created 10 unique favours; including “” Girl with Rose”" based on rose flower and grapefruit fruit that is sweet and elegant, “”Full Moon”" based on lavender and peony flowers that help relieve stress, etc. It provides a variety of products such as scented candles, fabric sprays, diffusers, hand cream, etc to let everyone enjoy their own space with fresh and natural fragrance.

EXPLORE PMQ

Share
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.