工作室/店舖 名称
和家工艺
建筑物 / 楼层 / 单位
Hollywood / 2F / H203
创立者 (成员) 名称
Takako Kosciuszko
营业时间
2020 年 08 月 01 日 - 2020 年 11 月15 日
12:00nn – 7:00pm
联络电话
+852 5564 7640 call

和家工艺扎根香港五年,专注于日本陶艺家手造的陶瓷器物。我们深信器物离不开生活,亦与文化环环相扣。位于 H203 的期间限定店打破原有日系框架,以本地陶艺家的作品为主轴,并展示其他本地创作,让大众从作品和生活细节中体现香港独有的文化。

和家工艺的期间限定店现已开幕,并将于 8 月 1 日 (星期六) 下午 12-7 时举行开幕派对。届时我们会邀请陶艺家示范拉坯或其他创作技法,欢迎前来观赏和体验,但我们也会控制适度社交距离。

当天每人消费满 $100 除了能即时享有九折优惠外,还会送上福袋一个。福袋内准备了少量茶点和不同的优惠礼遇,让你们日后使用。

我们期待届时与你互相分享,一起了解更多文化的底酝。

特色设计

探索 PMQ 元创方

分享
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.

STUDIO/SHOP NAME
Waka Artisans
Building / Floor / Unit No.
Hollywood / 2F / H203
Founder(s)
Takako Kosciuszko
OPENING HOURS
2019. 08. 01 - 2020.11.15
12:00nn – 7:00pm
PHONE
+852 5564 7640 call

After 5 years of specialising in handcrafted Japanese ceramics in Hong Kong, we have been given the opportunity to shift our focus to some talented Hong Kong artists who have been inspiring us throughout our time here. We believe that pottery forms the basis for so many aspects of culture. Our Pop-up store at H203 in PMQ focuses on the works of local potters and other local creative makers, allowing the public to experience the uniqueness of Hong Kong culture through their works and small details in our daily lives.

Waka Artisans Pop-up Store has now opened, and the official opening will be held all day on August 1 (Saturday) 12-7pm. We will invite potters to demonstrate wheel-throwing or other techniques. You’re welcome to come and experience. We will be keeping strict social distancing.

Every person who spends over $100 on the day will have a 10% discount upon purchase as well as receiving a lucky gift bag! In addition to a small amount of refreshments inside, the gifts will also include different discount coupons for you to use at a later date.

We look forward to sharing with you and understanding more about Hong Kong culture together.

Featured Highlights

EXPLORE PMQ

Share
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.