店舖 名称
SUGARCOATSTORE
建筑物 / 楼层 / 单位
Hollywood / GF / HG09
创立者 (成员) 名称
Jacob Yuen
营业时间
2022 年 05 月 01 日 – 2022 年 09 月 30 日
每日 1:00pm – 7:00pm
联络电话
+852 94109038 call
消费 (港币)
$100 - $1500

我们在销售,销售产品裡的故事

我们是来自本地的创作团队,在过去几年裡的创意项目中建立了一些品牌对我们的信任。

开设SUGARCOATSTORE,是为了有一个更好的平台去为他们的品牌说故事。

/ 生活如何苦,总有一点甜

设计师背景
SUGUARCOAT是一家集「广告」和「大众媒体」于一体的创意工作室。 创意团队由港台精英组成,涉及广告、设计、网络媒体等方面。 SUGARCOAT以讲故事为核心,从深度访谈和以至各项大型项目,带来独特的视觉影像,结合流行文化/当代艺术/时尚与音乐/商业品牌与产品,为大众提供富有洞察力的内容。

特色设计
Naughty Camp 60/40 铁氟龙战术机能背心

以grn outdoor品牌的定番人气背心款式 – 「TEBURA VEST」作为蓝本,以grn outdoor自行开发、复刻考究70年代户外机能风格的「64混纺面料(Rokuyon Kurosu)」 制作,棉纱混合横向尼龙而成的面料,不仅保留了棉料的舒适手感 ,面料经铁氟龙涂层处理后,更大幅提升了整体的防泼水和抗污机能。

DETAILS
Filter017 可收纳皱洗尼龙机能外套

考究经典布劳森外套版型,揉合工装、军装以及猎装背心的特色与功能性,复刻Bi-Swing Back剪彩设计及缝纫工法细节,于户外活动工作时能给予臂膀更多的伸展空间,同时增加视觉层次。

DETAILS
Filter017 60/40 铁氟龙莫利战术帽

延续 Urban Outdoor 热潮,FILTER017本次融合了考究70年代户外机能服饰,并重新开发改良由60%直向棉纱混合40%横向尼龙而成的「60/40」混纺面料。除保留了棉料亲肤透气的特性,经环保认证的Teflon EcoElite™铁氟龙涂层加工,更大幅增强了帽款的防泼水、抗污的机能性。

DETAILS
Filter017 侧开折叠收纳箱

本次采用轻巧的 PP 塑料材质,除了保留折叠箱原有的便利性与机能性外,更增加可侧开的箱体设计,即使将多个收纳箱叠加组合,无需搬动即可轻松收取物品。

DETAILS
Filter017 上蜡帆布卡式瓦斯罐套

上蜡帆布系列以军绿色搭配厚实的棉帆布材质,表层经油腊包覆处理,可防止短时间内泼水渗透,亦比一般棉帆布材质更加耐用。

DETAILS
Filter017 上蜡帆布三角旗绳

延续备受瞩目的「Yama Style 山系风格」,推出具有浓厚美式、户外及复古氛围的装饰三角旗绳。

DETAILS

探索 PMQ 元创方

分享
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.

SHOP NAME
SUGARCOATSTORE
Building / Floor / Unit No.
Hollywood / GF / HG09
Founder(s)
Jacob Yuen
OPENING HOURS
01.05.2022 – 30.09.2022
1:00pm – 7:00pm Daily
PHONE
+852 94109038 call
PRICE RANGE (HKD)
$100 - $1500

WE ARE A STORE SELLING PRODUCTS THROUGH STORIES

We are a local creative team that has built some brands’ trust in us over the past few years with creative projects.
SUGARCOATSTORE was opened to have a better platform to tell stories for their brand.

/ EAT BITTER, TASTE SWEET

Designer’s Background
SUGARCOAT is a creative studio that integrates “advertising” and “mass media”. The creative team consists of elite from Hong Kong and Taiwan, involving in advertising, design, and online media aspects. With storytelling as the core element, SUGARCOAT produces in-depth interviews and large-scale projects, bringing unique visual imagery, combining pop culture / contemporary art / fashion & music / commercial brands & products to provide insightful content for the public.

Featured Highlights
Naughty Camp 60/40 Teflon TEBURA Vest

Based on the popular vest style of the grn outdoor brand – “TEBURA VEST”, it is made of “64 blended fabric (Rokuyon Kurosu)”, which was developed by grn outdoor and reproduces the outdoor functional style of the 1970s. It is a fabric made of cotton yarn mixed with horizontal nylon. , not only retains the comfortable feel of cotton, but also greatly improves the overall anti-splashing and anti-fouling performance after the fabric is treated with Teflon coating.

DETAILS
Filter017 Nylon Teflon Utility Jacket

The classic Brawson jacket version combines the features and functions of tooling, military uniforms and hunting vests. The Bi-Swing Back ribbon-cutting design and sewing method details are reproduced to give the arms more room to stretch when working outdoors. At the same time increase the visual hierarchy.

DETAILS
Filter017 60/40 Teflon Molle Boonie Hat

Continuing the Urban Outdoor craze, FILTER017 this time integrates the outdoor functional clothing of the 1970s, and re-developed and improved the “60/40″ blended fabric made of 60% vertical cotton yarn mixed with 40% horizontal nylon. In addition to retaining the skin-friendly and breathable characteristics of cotton, the environmentally-certified Teflon EcoElite™ Teflon coating greatly enhances the cap’s water-repellent and stain-resistant properties.

DETAILS
Filter017 Portable Folding Storage Container

The lightweight PP plastic material is used. In addition to retaining the original convenience and functionality of the folding box, it also adds a side-opening box design. Even if multiple storage boxes are stacked and combined, items can be easily collected without moving.

DETAILS
Filter017 Waxed Canvas Cassettes Gas Canister Cover

The waxed canvas series is made of army green and thick cotton canvas. The surface is covered with oil wax, which can prevent water penetration in a short time, and is more durable than ordinary cotton canvas.

DETAILS
Filter017 Waxed Canvas Flag Garland

Continuing the high-profile “Yama Style Mountain Style”, a decorative pennant rope with a strong American, outdoor and retro atmosphere is launched.

DETAILS

EXPLORE PMQ

Share
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.