工作室/店舖 名称
香港猿创
建筑物 / 楼层 / 单位
Staunton / 2F / S205
创立者 (成员) 名称
叶宣恒 & 陈敏聪
营业时间
11:00am - 6:00pm
联络电话
+852 3520 2460 call
消费 (港币)
$399 - $30,000

「香港猿创」的设计和发展方针是针对特色礼品和旅游纪念品市场,运用精湛的珠宝首饰工艺,透过产品呈现香港独特传统文化。除了自家产品外,还能提供私人订制服务,为客人精心打造10K, 14K, 18K,以至24K金及镶嵌钻石或是各式各样宝石的首饰和礼品。

关于设计师
从事珠宝首饰设计超过20年,对于设计及制作技巧,物料运用,生产程序,以致品质管理有丰富经验。凭着无限创意,在多项珠宝设计及国际设计比赛中屡获殊荣!
于2011年成立「香港猿创」,运用精湛的珠宝首饰工艺,透过产品呈现香港独特传统文化。品牌所有饰品均为精心制作,确保品质优良,以成为传承及展现香港独特文化的桥梁。

特色设计
钱币造型洋紫荆纯银吊坠/耳环连珐琅彩
DETAILS
925银广东话字粒戒指(可自由组合)
DETAILS
925银香港维多利亚海港风景吊坠(43MM)连32"丝绒颈链
DETAILS
金牌烧鹅挂饰(环保袋)
DETAILS
咸鱼造型环保吸水雨伞套
DETAILS
点心/茶餐厅多用途毛巾Mouse Pad
DETAILS

探索 PMQ 元创方

分享
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.

STUDIO/SHOP NAME
Hong Kong Oapes
Building / Floor / Unit No.
Staunton / 2F / S205
Founder(s)
Ronno Ip and Eddy Chan
OPENING HOURS
11:00am - 6:00pm
PHONE
+852 3520 2460 call
PRICE RANGE (HKD)
$399 - $30,000

“Hong Kong Oapes” is targeted against the design and development of characteristics of gift and souvenir market, the use of exquisite jewellery technology through product expression of Hong Kong’s unique traditional culture. In addition to our products, but also offers customised service for private, crafted for the guest 10K, 14K, 18K, and 24K gold and diamonds, or all sorts of gems, jewelry and gift items.

DESIGNER’S BACKGROUND

Born in Hong Kong. 20 years in the jewelry sector , well-experienced and knowledge in jewelry design, marketing and production. Through creative ideas, technique and experiences, I won the prizes in different jewellery design and international design competitions.
Founded ‘HONG KONG OAPES’ in year 2011, showcases the unique traditional Hong Kong culture in jewellery with sophisticated craftsmanship. Hopes to make more people around the world have access to Hong Kong’s creativity and unique culture!

Featured Highlights
925 STERLING SILVER COIN SHAPED BAUHINIA WITH ENAMEL PENDANT / Earring
DETAILS
925 STERLING SILVER CANTONESE RING (Letters can be changed freely)
DETAILS
925 STERLING SILVER VICTORIA HARBOUR VIEW PENDANT W/32" VELOUR NL
DETAILS
GOLD ROAST GOOSE SHOPPING RECYCLE BAG
DETAILS
SALTED FISH SHAPED REUSABLE UMBRELLA POUCH
DETAILS
DIM SUM / CHACANTING MUTIFUNCTIONAL TOWEL & MOUSEPAD
DETAILS

EXPLORE PMQ

Share
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.