旅游资讯
PMQ元创方礼遇计划 – 换领PMQ元创方礼遇计划小册子
PMQ元创方礼遇计划 – 换领PMQ元创方礼遇计划小册子

全新推出的「PMQ元创方礼遇计划」,诚意为本地及海外访客送上尊享优惠。想在香港尽情享受购物乐趣,欢迎阁下莅临PMQ元创方。 「PMQ元创方礼遇计划」集合众多商户优惠,无论是潮流服饰、生活品味、时尚珠宝、手作首饰等等,旅客只需出示专属优惠小册子,即可享有特选礼遇,而且所有精品均出自一众出色本地设计师之手,不容错过。

由即日起至2020年3月31日,诚邀所有本地及海外访客到访PMQ元创方,于服务中心即可免费获赠「PMQ元创方礼遇计划」小册子一本。

详情
旅游资讯
旧城片隅 OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – 【时光隧道】立体错视艺术
旧城片隅 OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – 【时光隧道】立体错视艺术

当你游走在PMQ时,别忽略了在G/F的艺术装置。从高处俯瞰那些旧式店舖,彷彿带你走进时光隧道,重回旧时中、上环一带,感受到「旧城片隅」带来欢欣的过年气氛。

详情
艺术项目
Hong Kong on Steps – Tales of Our City 楼梯绘画
Hong Kong on Steps – Tales of Our City 楼梯绘画

当历史文化与创新思维结合时,就会擦出新的手法来讲故事。各位艺术家携手为PMQ元创方内的二十道历史楼梯,衬上了各种类型题材的楼梯画。我们一起探索艺术家的梦想、热情和人生!

详情
旗舰活动
deTour创意汇聚十日棚
deTour创意汇聚十日棚

每年deTour都会精心策划一系列各式各样的节目,包括展览、工作坊和讲座等。借此展示新锐设计师以至业内翘楚的创新作品,与此同时启发和促进设计界及大众的创意交流。deTour自2004年起为“设计营商周”之同期活动,现由香港创意地标PMQ元创方主办及策展。deTour 更曾被CNN形式为“香港最令人期待的文化活动之一”。

详情
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.

TOURIST INFORMATION
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption

PMQ now presents to you the latest edition of the PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme. With more shops participating in the programme, tourists can enjoy a brand new shopping experience with numerous pricing discounts and gifts rewards. These promotional offers are applicable on a wide range of products including fashion, handcrafted accessories, home lifestyle products, interior design services, contemporary jewelry, and more to be discovered.

Starting from today till 31st March 2020, overseas tourists can redeem a PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme coupon book by presenting any valid ID or overseas travel document at PMQ Info Centre. Stay tuned and enjoy!

View details
TOURIST INFORMATION
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – Time Warp Trick Art Installation
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – Time Warp Trick Art Installation

While you are wandering in PMQ, don’t miss out the trick art installation at the G/F. Mimicking the view from a balcony, the street scenes with old fashioned shops virtually take you through a time warp and bring you back to yesteryear’s Central and Sheung Wan area for an “Old Town Walkabout”, and enjoy the joyous festive celebration of Chinese New Year.

View details
Art Projects
Hong Kong on Steps – Tales of Our City
Hong Kong on Steps – Tales of Our City

When heritage meets innovation, a new way of storytelling is born. Twenty new stories are painted across the historic stairs of PMQ. This latest rendition of the art project consists of a variety of themes from a diverse group of artists. Come and explore the vivid landscape of an artist’s dreams, passion and life.

View details
Signature Event
deTour
deTour

Every year deTour offers a variety of programmes, featuring innovative designs from young and emerging talents to more advanced creative professionals, to inspire creativity and foster exchange of ideas. As an important concurrent event of the Business of Design Week (BoDW) since 2004, deTour is now curated and organised by PMQ, a creative hub located in the heart of Hong Kong. deTour has also been described by CNN as “one of the most exciting events” on Hong Kong’s culture calendar.

View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.