创意礼品

在PMQ元创方,游客可以亲身体验香港创意产业精彩曼妙之处。旅客可借着与设计师及艺术家的互动,能深入了解每件作品背后的创作理念和故事,更可把设计师的心血结晶品带回家,与挚爱亲朋分享。

美食汇聚

PMQ元创方是厨艺云集之地,借此带动饮食文化,成为中环苏豪区的美食蒲点。游客不仅可在场内的各式餐厅,品尝健怡轻食和令人垂涎的精美甜点,亦可于环境怡人的餐厅与挚友共享精致佳肴。

历史文化遗产

PMQ元创方在成为香港时尚创意和设计集中地前,曾是中央书院的校舍和已婚警察宿舍。游客可在参观经保育的遗迹和展品中,窥探PMQ元创方的历史和昔日的故事。

文创地标

城中热点PMQ元创方成功滙聚来自世界各地的时尚文化创作人,联同本地设计师及艺术家,举办形形式式的创意项目,包括:展览、新产品发布会、工作坊、车展、时装表演及夜市等活动。

开放时间

PMQ
上午7:00 –晚上11:00
工作室
上午11:00 –晚上8:00

服务中心

服务中心位于士丹顿 (Staunton) 楼的地下,你可在这里找到PMQ、商户以及所有精彩活动的资料。你遇到的问题都可在这里找到答案!

交通

香港中环鸭巴甸街35号
Google Map

的士
由香港国际机场出发约30分钟车程
港铁
于上环站E2出口/ 中环站C出口/ 香港站E1出口后步行约5–15分钟
巴士
乘搭新巴26号线及H1号线于卑利街站荷李活道下车后步行约3–5分钟
电车
于机利文街站及租庇利街站下车后步行约10分钟
渡轮
由港澳客轮码头步行约15分钟/ 于中环天星码头乘搭巴士H1号线约15分钟车程
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.

GIFTS & PREMIUM

At PMQ, visitors can experience the best of Hong Kong’s creative community. They can also support these amazing talents by shopping for original items – getting to know the designers and artists behind them, and learning the story of each inspired product and work of art.

Meet and Eat

PMQ is a place where the culinary arts come to life as well. Enjoy a delightful snack on-the-go, sit down and enjoy a sumptuous meal, or indulge your sweet tooth with decadent desserts. From small bites of local delicacies to modern cuisine, you’ll find it all at PMQ, SOHO’s foodie hotspot.

Heritage

Before it was transformed into one of Hong Kong’s hippest creative and design hubs, the PMQ heritage site housed the Central School campus and the Police Married Quarters. Today, exhibits from PMQ’s past have been carefully preserved, allowing visitors to get a glimpse into the history of the site and feel a connection with its storied legacy.

Creative Attractions

PMQ is the hottest venue in town for international arts and culture events from Hong Kong and all around the world. From exhibitions, product launches, workshops, car shows and fashion shows to vibrant night markets, it is all happening at PMQ.

Opening hours

PMQ
7:00am – 11:00pm
Studio
11:00am – 8:00pm

Info Centre

Info Centre is located on G/F of Staunton Building, which assembles pertinent information about PMQ, the shops and the happenings. All of your questions can be answered here!

Access

No.35 Aberdeen Street, Central
Google Map

Taxi
Approximately 30 mins from Hong Kong International Airport
MTR
5–15 mins walk from Sheung Wan Station Exit E2/ Central Station Exit C/ Hong Kong Station Exit E1
Bus
3–5 mins walk from First Bus No.26/ Route H1 on Peel Street, Hollywood Road Stop
Tram
Approximately 10 mins walk from Gilman Street Station and Jubilee Street Station
Ferry
Approximately 15 mins walk from Hong Kong Macau Ferry Terminal/ approximately 15 mins by Bus Route H1 from Central Star Ferry Pier
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.