工作室 名称
C’monde Studios
建筑物 / 楼层 / 单位
Staunton / 6F / S601
创立者 (成员) 名称
Johan Persson
营业时间
每日 11:00am - 8:00pm
联络电话
+852 9158 7315 call
消费 (港币)
$300 - $3,000

C’monde Studios,由策略及研究推动并源于瑞典、位设于香港的品牌建立与工业设计公司,

我们创造的真正品牌和设计独特产品,能与跟社会接轨并具创意的世界互动。这都源于我们对客户市场、业务、顾客的深刻理解,并针对以下重点提供服务:

-顾客分析
-创新及理念的产生
-理念验证
-工业设计
-视觉识别
-包装设计

就耳机音频设备设计, 团队尤其优秀并已积累逾10年经验。知名国际客户有宝洁、爱立信、宜家、Jabra / GN Netcom,Miele,Karim Rashid,八达通卡和飞利浦等。

关于设计师

来自瑞典的贝有恒 (1971) 拥有二十年品牌及设计管理经验。他于香港设立了一间由策略和研究推动,并贯穿商务、品牌与设计的工业设计顾问公司。

贝有恒被誉为其中一位早已洞悉市场洞察力与生产量之间日益扩大的鸿沟的先锋。 2004年,他在获得No Picnic与 Veryday两间北欧领先顾问公司的支持下迁移到香港。他的工作室位处于香港-中西荟萃的关卡和通往中国生产线最佳起航港口- 并借此地理优势提高速度、改善概念可行性,和提早验证概念,以在中国生产过程中更好保护设计的完整性。

除了拥有丰富工作经验以外,贝有恒也具有良好学历。默奥大学Msc工业设计(BA)。 UID,National College of Art Craft and Design,2001年斯德哥尔摩。大笔毕业奖学金得主。 2届瑞典年度年轻设计师(Ung Svensk Form 2000年,2001年)。入围2002年Braun Prize并获委任为多队设计评审团的委员。

特色设计
工业设计 / 耳机
家具设计/ 椅子

探索 PMQ 元创方

分享
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.

STUDIO NAME
C’monde Studios
Building / Floor / Unit No.
Staunton / 6F / S601
Founder(s)
Johan Persson
OPENING HOURS
11:00am - 8:00pm Daily
PHONE
+852 9158 7315 call
PRICE RANGE (HKD)
$300 - $3,000

C’monde Studios is a Swedish, strategy and research-driven brand and industrial design agency based in Hong Kong.

We create authentic brands and design unique products that interact with a socially connected and creative world. These are born from our deep understanding of a client’s market, business, customers with emphasis on:

-Customer Insight
-Innovation and Idea Generation
-Idea Validation
-Industrial Design
-Visual Identity
-Packaging Design

Team excels particularly in headphones & audio design, accumulating over 10 years of experience. Our well-known top international clients include P&G, Ericsson, IKEA, Jabra/GN Netcom, Miele, Karim Rashid, Octopus Card, and Philips to name a few.

DESIGN’S BACKGROUND

Johan Persson (1971), a Swedish native with a 20-year track record of brand and design management. His brand and industrial design consultancy in Hong Kong is strategy and research-driven, operating at the intersection of business, brand and design.

Johan is credited with being one of the early influencers to identify and tackle the challenge of a widening gorge between market insight and production output. He came to Hong Kong in 2004 with the backing of two pioneering Scandinavian agencies – No Picnic and Veryday. Positioned in Hong Kong – the gateway where East meet West and the best possible embarkation port to manufacturing in China – Johan’s studio is poised to reap the geographical benefits by increasing speed, improving concept feasibility and gaining access to early idea validation to maintain design integrity throughout the Chinese manufacturing process.

Johan’s extensive experience is supplemented by a strong educational background. MSc Industrial design (BA) Umea University. UID, National College of Art Craft and Design, Stockholm 2001. Winner of large scholarship upon graduation. 2 time Swedish Young Designer Of The Year (Ung Svensk Form 2000, 2001). Finalist in the Braun Prize 2002 and numerous design jury assignments.

Featured Highlights
Industrial Design / Headphones
Furniture Design / Chair

EXPLORE PMQ

Share
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.