November 2018
Promotion
Loupe Design Residency Programme
DATE

Now – 31 December 2019 (Tue)

TIME
VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion
“How to Make Mahjong” – from craftsmanship to artistry Collection
DATE

1 November 2018 (Thursday) – 31 December 2018 (Monday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S404, Verandah, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The HK room x Karen Aruba Art x Glocal Mahjong Exhibition
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Glocal Mahjong Exhibition
DATE

1 November 2018 (Thursday) – 31 December 2018 (Monday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S404, Verandah, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The HK Room x Attempspace
View details
Christmas highlights, Promotion
Christmas Giftaway.Selected items up to 20% off
DATE

19 November 2018 (Monday) – 31 December 2019 (Monday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:30pm

VENUE

S403, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Bathe to Basic – Home Store
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
British Design Studio Pop Up Store
DATE

19 October 2018 (Friday) – 20 November 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

2:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S214, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
British Design Studio Pop Up Store
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch, Promotion
Joan Cornellà Pop Up Store
DATE

11 October 2018 (Thursday) – 17 November 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S414, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Joan Cornellà Pop Up Store
View details
Promotion
Wingo Hung’s Pop up at Taste Kitchen
DATE

9 October 2018 (Tuesday) – 11 November 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

Lunch : 12:00nn – 3:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Dinner : 6:00pm – 10:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Day Off : Monday

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Function, Promotion
Kagoshima Shochu Tasting Dinner at Sake Central
DATE

11 November 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

7:00pm – 9:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Function, Promotion
Tatami Tempura Tuesdays
DATE

6, 13, 20, 27 November 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

6:00pm -11:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Promotion
November Promotion by 513 Paint Shop
DATE

5 November 2018 (Thursday) – 11 November 2018 (Sunday)
9 November 2018 (Friday) – 12 November 2018 (Monday)
19 November 2018 (Monday) – 25 November 2018 (Sunday)
26 November 2018 (Monday) – 2 December 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S513, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
513 Paint Shop
View details
Function, Promotion
World Shochu Day Celebration at Sake Central!
DATE

1 November 2018 (Thursday)

TIME

4:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch, Promotion
TACS concept Pop-up Store: Design by Living
DATE

20 August 2018 (Monday) – 19 November 2018 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

S209, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
TACS
View details
Promotion
Sake for Summer with Jebsen
DATE

19 July 2018 (Thursday)

TIME

3:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details