Current / Upcoming Promotions
August 2018
Promotion
Loupe Design Residency Programme
DATE

Now – 31 December 2019 (Tue)

TIME
VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion
August New Designer The HK Room x Momentaneous
DATE

20 August 2018 (Monday) – 31 October 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S405, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The HK Room x Momentaneous
View details
Promotion
Veggie Mami’s pop up at Taste Kitchen
DATE

28 August 2018 (Tuesday) – 16 September 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

Lunch : 12:00nn – 4:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Dinner : 6:00pm – 10:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Day Off : Monday

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Found MUJI Everyday things of India
DATE

19 June 2018 (Tuesday) onwards

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (Sunday – Thursday)
12:00nn – 9:00pm (Friday, Saturday & Public holiday eve)

VENUE

S107, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Found MUJI
View details
Promotion
COME SAIL AWAY WITH CLOUDY BAY
DATE

21 June 2018 (Thursday) – 31 August 2018 (Friday)

TIME

Lunch & Dinner:
12:00nn – 11:00pm (Monday – Sunday)

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
COME SAIL AWAY WITH CLOUDY BAY
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch, Promotion
TACS concept Pop-up Store: Design by Living
DATE

20 August 2018 (Monday) – 19 November 2018 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

S209, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
TACS
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Found MUJI Suomi Finland
DATE

15 August 2018 (Wednesday) onwards

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (Sunday – Thursday)
12:00nn – 9:00pm (Friday, Saturday & Public holiday eve)

VENUE

S107, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Found MUJI
View details
Promotion
Chef Tiff’s Kitchen pop up at Taste Kitchen
DATE

2 August 2018 (Thursday) – 18 August 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

Lunch : 12:00nn – 3:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Happy Hour/ Dinner : 4:30pm – 9:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Day Off : Monday

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Promotion
Yamana Shuzo Tasting Dinner
DATE

4 August 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

8:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.