March 2018
Promotion
Loupe Designers In Residency Programme
DATE

Please refer to details

TIME

12:00pm – 7.00pm

VENUE

H410-H414, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion, Workshop
PMQ Limited Trial Lesson – Semolina bread with olive and bacon
DATE

1 March 2018 (Thursday) – 30 April 2018 (Monday)

TIME

10:00am – 10:00pm (Monday – Saturday)
10:00am – 7:00pm (Sunday)
(Depends on the time slot for the trial lesson. By appointment )

VENUE

H110 – H112, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
ABC Cooking Studio
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
30% off the BlkSheep x Sanrio Collection!
DATE

1 March 2018 (Thursday) – 31 March 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:00pm (Monday – Friday)
12:00nn – 7:00pm (Saturday – Sunday)

VENUE

S310, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
BlkSheep Empire x SANRIO
View details
Promotion, Workshop
The HK room x Petit Chat Noir (Fusion Chinese style Bracelet Workshop)
DATE

31 March 2018 (Saturday) – 1 April 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

2:00pm – 6:45pm

VENUE

S404, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The HK room
View details
Promotion
SAU LEE Sample Sale
DATE

23 March 2018 (Friday) – 25 March 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H308, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SAU LEE
View details
Exhibition, Promotion, Seminar
Awamori Salon at Sake Central
DATE

7 March 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

6:30pm – 8:30pm

VENUE

SG109 – SG113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Promotion
Roots Eatery Pop-up at PMQ Taste Kitchen
DATE

6 March 2018 (Tuesday) – 26 March 2018 (Monday)

TIME

Lunch : 12:00nn – 2:00pm (Tuesday to Friday)
Brunch : 11:30am – 2:30pm (Saturday to Sunday)
Dinner : 6:00pm – 10:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Day Off : Monday

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Promotion
Design Gallery’s Spring Sale is on!
DATE

6 March 2018 (Saturday) – 16 March 2018 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG07 – HG09, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKTDC Design Gallery
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Moto by Sake Central: Fukushima
DATE

3 March 2018 (Saturday) – 4 March 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 11:00pm

VENUE

SG109 – SG113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Function, Promotion
“Duck Duck Pinot” Wine Dinner
DATE

1 March 2018 (Thursday)

TIME

7:00pm

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Aberdeen Street Social
View details
Promotion
G&T Fridays
DATE

2, 9, 16, 23 February 2018 (Friday)
2, 9, 16, 23, 30 March 2018 (Friday)

TIME

12:00nn – 12:00am
(11:30pm last drink orders)

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Aberdeen Street Social
View details
Promotion
Social Supper
DATE

Now – 31 March 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

6pm – 9pm (last orders 8pm)

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Aberdeen Street Social
View details