July 2017
Products Launch, Promotion
2017 Mid Autumn Cookie Gift Set
DATE

29 June 2017 (Thursday) – 8 October 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S103, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
2017 Mid Autumn Cookie Gift Set
View details
Promotion
513 Paint Shop Summer Sale
DATE

From Now – 30 September 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S513, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
513 Paint Shop
View details
Promotion
Colourful Fun: New G.O.D. Fine Silk Scarves
DATE

1 May 2017 (Monday) – 1 September 2017 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Exhibition, Promotion, Talk
YellowKorner presents: “HOME KONG” Exhibition
DATE

23 June 2017 (Friday) – 23 August 2017 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton

View details
Promotion
Adamo Summer Garden
DATE

14 July 2017 (Friday) – 10 August 2017 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm Daily

VENUE

HG07 – 09, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKTDC Design Gallery
View details
Promotion
London Calling Happy Hour
DATE

11 July 2017 (Tuesday) – 31 August 2017 (Thursday)

TIME

5:00pm until close, daily

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Aberdeen Street Social
View details
Promotion
513 Paint Shop | Mimi’Lou wall stickers & decoration
DATE

From 23 June 2017 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S513, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
513 Paint Shop
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch, Promotion
Ookonn x kapok | Pop-up Store
DATE

6 July 2017 (Thursday) – 31 July 2017 (Monday)

TIME

1100am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG 12A, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details