September 2015
Promotion
HARRISON WONG – New Arrival Fall Winter 2015
DATE

September onward

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S206, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG
View details
Promotion
Bob Foundation X kapok pop up store at PMQ
DATE

4 September (Friday) – 30 September (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG10 – 12, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details
Promotion
AW15 Season Launch
DATE

20 August (Thursday) – 19 November (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

HG01 – HG05, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
AW15 Season Launch
View details
Promotion
Sweet Mid Autumn Cupcake Set
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 27 September (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S103, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sweet Mid Autumn Cupcake Set
View details
Promotion
OMY Launch Colouring Event
DATE

26 September (Saturday) – 27 September (Sunday)

TIME

1:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S513, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
513 Paint Shop
View details
Function, Gift ideas, Promotion
Blksheep’s back, ALRIGHT!
DATE

23 September (Wednesday)

TIME

7:30pm – 10:00pm

VENUE

S310, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
BlkSheep Empire Footwear
View details
Mart, Promotion, Workshop
GP Batteries lights up PMQ
DATE

15 September (Tuesday) – 29 September (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 10:00pm

VENUE

Hollywood and Staundon buildings
Marketplace & Courtyard
Hollywood Garden


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
GPI International Limited
View details
Promotion
Paolo Casagrande x Casalba Special Dinner Menu at Isono Eatery & Bar
DATE

1 September (Tuesday) – 12 September (Saturday)

TIME

6:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

H601 – H608, Hollywood

View details