Current / Upcoming Promotions
August 2015
Promotion
AW15 Season Launch
DATE

20 August (Thursday) – 19 November (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

HG01 – HG05, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
AW15 Season Launch
View details
Promotion
Sweet Mid Autumn Cupcake Set
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 27 September (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S103, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sweet Mid Autumn Cupcake Set
View details
Promotion
Pro-Balance by Jiminox – SUMMER SALE 2015
DATE

1 July (Wednesday) – 31 August (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S306, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Pro-Balance by Jiminox
View details
Promotion
Summer sale promotion
DATE

July 2015 onwards

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S410, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
THE REFINERY
View details
Promotion
Flying Zacchinis New products
DATE

July onward

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm (Monday – Friday)
12:00nn – 8:00pm (Saturday, Sunday & Public Hliday)

VENUE

H314, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Flying Zacchinis New products
View details
Promotion
Flying Zacchinis Hong Kong Facebook Page
DATE

July onward

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm (Monday – Friday)
12:00nn – 8:00pm (Saturday, Sunday & Public Hliday)

VENUE

H314, Hollywood

View details
Promotion
Basque Tasting Menu by Michelin-starred Guest Chef David Garcia
DATE

28 August (Friday) – 29 August (Saturday)

TIME

6:00pm-11:00pm

VENUE

H701 – H708, Hollywood

View details
Promotion
S.Nine by Susanna Soo: Summer Clearance Sale
DATE

19 August (Wednesday) – 31 August (Monday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm (Monday – Thursday / Sunday)
12:00nn – 8:00 pm (Friday & Saturday)

VENUE

S505, Staunton

View details
Promotion
Fall Winter 2015 New Arrival
DATE

17 August onward

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S205 Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loom Loop
View details
Promotion
Isono’s Roman Holiday III – Guest Chef Riccardo Di Giacinto
DATE

11 August (Tuesday)

TIME

6:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

H601 – H608, Hollywood

View details
Function, Promotion
ZIZTAR 1st Anniversary Pop-Up
DATE

27 – 28 June (Saturday & Sunday)
18 – 19 July (Saturday & Sunday)
8 – 9 August (Saturday & Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Verandah (H3C), 3/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
ZIZTAR 1st Anniversary Pop-Up
View details
Promotion
Restaurant Redemption Offer
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 31 August (Monday)

TIME

3:00pm – 9:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Fatina & Chefo, EAT & PLAY
View details
Promotion
KMCdesign – Jade Jewellery X Nail art
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 31 December (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S211, Staunton

View details
Promotion
Chocolate Rain 15th Anniversary: Shopping Special
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 31 August (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 9:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Chocolate Rain Young Design Hub
View details
Promotion
Summer sales up to 40% off
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 31 August (Monday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S502, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Summer sales up to 40% off
View details
Promotion
Back to School
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 6 September (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

HG07 – HG09, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKTDC Design Gallery
View details
Function, Promotion, Workshop
kapok x ferment store pop-up
DATE

27 July (Monday) – 7 August (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG10 – HG12, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details
Promotion
Summer Promotion
DATE

13 July (Monday) – 2 August (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H210, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
ro
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.