Current / Upcoming Programmes and Events
July 2019
Promotion
Loupe Design Residency Programme
DATE

Now – 31 December 2019 (Tue)

TIME
VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Exhibition, Tourist Information
Hong Kong On Steps: Tales of Our City
DATE

From now

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

20 flights of stairs across PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Tourist Information
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – Time Warp Trick Art Installation
DATE

From now 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am- 11:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

From Now – 31 March 2020 (Tuesday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 9:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
New Angry Cat in Grey!
DATE

15 March 2019 (Friday) – 31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG03 – SG07, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Exhibition
Matchbox Days
DATE

12 July 2019 (Friday) – 29 September 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

10:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H307, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Bizzie Bee
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Select at Terminal 2 of the Hong Kong International Airport
DATE

Now – 22 September 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

9:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

Unit 5P082, Level 5, Terminal 2, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau, Hong Kong


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
Kids Summer Art Jamming
DATE

From Now – 31 August 2019 (Saturday)

TIME

2:30pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

S511, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Oscary Art
View details
Products Launch
Infinity at PMQ Taste Kitchen
DATE

25 June 2019 (Tuesday) – 11 August 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

Lunch: 12:00pm – 3:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Dinner: 6:00pm – 10:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Day Off : Monday

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Exhibition
Hua Qing Mini Solo Exhibition
DATE

9 June 2019 (Sunday) – 11 August 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

10:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S104, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Art Futures Group
View details
Exhibition
IJDA X Loupe – Around The World: Japanese Designers
DATE

24 June 2019 (Monday) – 31 July 2019 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
IJDA, Loupe
View details
Exhibition
HKDI Jewellery Design Show 2019
DATE

5 July 2019 (Friday) – 30 July 2019 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKDI , Loupe
View details
Exhibition
AWA INDIGO PROJECT
DATE

2 July 2019 (Tuesday) – 30 July 2019 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
AI/TOKUSHIMA
View details
Exhibition
Family Recipes Exhibition
DATE

31 May 2019 (Friday) – 28 July 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 6:00pm (Closed on Mondays)

VENUE

H504, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Library
View details
Exhibition
Searching for the Spirit of Yau Me Tei and North Point
DATE

30 June 2019 (Sunday) – 17 August 2019 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S507 & S510, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKICON
View details
Exhibition
HKUSPACE Architecture Exhibition 2019
DATE

30 June 2019 (Sunday) – 25 August 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

S503, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKUSPACE
View details
Products Launch
Found MUJI World Baskets 2
DATE

26 July 2019 (Friday) onwards

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (Sunday – Thursday)
12:00nn – 9:00pm (Friday, Saturday & Public holiday eve)

VENUE

S107, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Found MUJI
View details
Exhibition
HKUSPACE Architecture Exhibition 2019
DATE

30 June 2019 (Sunday) – 25 July 2019 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

S503 & S505, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKUSPACE
View details
Seminar
Introduction to Art Nouveau Jewellery Seminar
DATE

24 July 2019 (Wednesday)

TIME

7:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion
Gift Set Promotion
DATE

10 July 2019 (Wednesday) – 31 July 2019 (Wednesday)

TIME

1200nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H405, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
YOPE
View details
Talk
PMQ Creative Voice|Pop Culture and Design
DATE

20 July 2019 (Saturday)

TIME

3:00pm – 5:00pm

VENUE

HUB (S710-711), 7/F, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition
Nevertheless, History Continues
DATE

18 July 2019 (Thursday) – 7 September 2019 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 6:00pm

VENUE

6/F – 7/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong, Hong Kong Arts Centre ifva, MMCA (National Museum of Modern and Contemporary Art) Residency Goyang
View details
Exhibition
Season . Space . Utensil – Flower Arrangement
DATE

14 June 2019 (Friday) – 14 July 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

H211, Hollywood

VENUE

12:00nn – 8:00pm


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
FlowPlusLiving
View details
Promotion
Japanese Plum Wine Tasting
DATE

13 July 2019 (Saturday) – 14 July 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

HG20, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Japan Point
View details
Seminar
GIA Introduction to Pearls Seminar
DATE

10 July 2019 (Wednesday)

TIME

7:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion
deTour 2019 Open Call for Creative Proposals
DATE

From now – 30 August 2019 (Friday)

TIME

Submission deadline:
30 August 2019 (Friday) 6:00pm

VENUE

PMQ

View details
Exhibition
LEFT AND RIGHT – HKBU SCE GRADUATION SHOW 2019
DATE

8 June 2019 (Saturday) – 4 July 2019 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.