Current / Upcoming Programmes and Events
May 2019
Promotion
Loupe Design Residency Programme
DATE

Now – 31 December 2019 (Tue)

TIME
VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Exhibition, Tourist Information
Hong Kong On Steps: Tales of Our City
DATE

From now

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

20 flights of stairs across PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Tourist Information
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – Time Warp Trick Art Installation
DATE

From now 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am- 11:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

From Now – 31 March 2020 (Tuesday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 9:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
New Angry Cat in Grey!
DATE

15 March 2019 (Friday) – 31 December 2019 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
NEW COLLECTION – BY OBELLERY
DATE

From Now

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

H403, Hollywood

View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Select at Terminal 2 of the Hong Kong International Airport
DATE

Now – 22 September 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

9:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

Unit 5P082, Level 5, Terminal 2, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau, Hong Kong


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition
Family Recipes Exhibition
DATE

31 May 2019 (Friday) – 28 July 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 6:00pm (Closed on Mondays)

VENUE

H504, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Library
View details
Exhibition
Ink Obsession
DATE

15 May 2019 (Wednesday) – 30 June 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

H307, Verandah, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Bizzie Bee
View details
Exhibition
Imagery of Blueprint Grassland, Mountain and City
DATE

25 May 2019 (Saturday) – 23 June 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S505, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Blueprint Studio
View details
Exhibition
By Feeling and Remembering…. /Stoneware and Book Exhibition
DATE

1 May 2019 (Wednesday) – 14 June 2019 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

Verandah outside H504, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
FlowPlusLiving
View details
Exhibition
Loupe Exclusive: A Union of Mischief by Wang Shang!
DATE

23 March 2019 (Saturday) – 12 June 2019 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Root Three at PMQ Taste Kitchen
DATE

15 May 2019 (Wednesday) – 16 June 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 3:00pm/ 6:00pm – 10:00pm (Tuesday to Friday)
12:00nn – 10:00pm (Saurday, Sunday & Public Holiday)
Day Off : Monday

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Found MUJI Food Cultures of Asia
DATE

16 April 2019 (Tuesday) onwards

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (Sunday – Thursday)
12:00nn – 9:00pm (Friday, Saturday & Public holiday eve)

VENUE

S107, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Found MUJI
View details
Exhibition, Function
KCC-ETRI Event for New K-Culture Technology Experience – Opening Reception
DATE

16 May 2019 (Thursday) – 15 June 2019 (Saturday)

TIME

4:00pm – 5:00pm

VENUE

6/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
View details
Exhibition
Feng Zheng Jie Mini Solo Exhibition
DATE

7 April 2019 (Sunday) – 7 June 2019 (Friday)

TIME

10:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S104, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Art Futures Group
View details
Exhibition
Highlight Exhibition – Loupe 1st Anniversary & Residency Show Highlight Exhibition – Loupe 1st Anniversary & Residency Show
DATE

26 April 2019 (Friday) – 6 June 2019 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Products Launch
Say Hello to Urban Beauty
DATE

3 May 2019 (Friday) – 31 May 2019 (Friday) (Weekdays only)

TIME

9:00am – 6:00pm

VENUE

S608, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Joolz
View details
Exhibition
Lotus Root Selfie Spot
DATE

19 April 2019 (Friday) – 30 May 2019 (Thursday)

TIME

8:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

H207, Verandah, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
FlowPlusLiving
View details
Exhibition
chc concepts X Spina
DATE

9 May 2019 (Thursday) – 30 May 2019 (Thursday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Arts & Crafts Studio
View details
Exhibition
HodgeKodge Exhibition
DATE

23 March 2019 (Saturday) – 29 May 2019 (Wednesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S414, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The HK room
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Art Competition for Social Inclusion – Life in Love
DATE

24 April 2019 (Wednesday) – 22 May 2019 (Wednesday)

TIME

Awards Ceremony: 5:00pm – 7:00pm (24/4)
Community Art Gallery: 11:00am – 8:00pm (25/4 – 22/5)

VENUE

Marketplace & Courtyard, G/F (Awards Ceremony)
S201, Staunton (Community Art Gallery)


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
etnet 社創 SoIN
View details
Exhibition
Hope of light opus XV “Just A Wingspan away”
DATE

9 May 2019 (Thursday) – 21 May 2019 (Tuesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 9:00pm

VENUE

S510, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Christophe Dénoux
View details
Exhibition
IKEA ART EVENT 2019
DATE

10 May 2019 (Friday) – 20 May 2019 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S709, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
IKEA HK X Nordic Innovation House
View details
Mart
TaiwanWay 台灣味市集
DATE

18 May 2019 (Saturday) – 19 May 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
去台灣 TripTaiwan
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
CAFAIR • TASTE at PMQ Taste Kitchen
DATE

13 April 2019 (Saturday) – 12 May 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
11:00am – 9:00pm (Saurday, Sunday & Public Holiday)
Day Off : Monday

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Function
“Stop the War on Children” Experiential Event
DATE

11 May 2019 (Saturday) & 12 May 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 9:00pm (11/5)
10:00am – 9:00pm (12/5)

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Save the Children Hong Kong
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Kapok x IZIPIZI STUDIO Collection Pop Up Store
DATE

9 April 2019 (Tuesday) – 5 May 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG10 – HG12, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details
Exhibition
HKDA Global Design Awards 2018 Awards Exhibition
DATE

4 May 2019 (Saturday) – 13 May 2019 (Monday)

TIME

10:00am – 10:00pm
10:00am – 6:00pm (13/5)

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Hong Kong Designers Association
View details
Function
Taipei Economic and Cultural Office Fair
DATE

4 May 2019 (Saturday) – 5 May 2019 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm (4/5)
11:00am – 6:00pm (5/5)

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Highwise Service Foundation Ltd.
View details
Exhibition
“The Bias” Solo Exhibition by Lau Siu Chung Lonely – Pop-Up Store
DATE

2 April 2019 (Tuesday) – 15 May 2019 (Wednesday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S507, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Hong Kong Art Network
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
URBAN28 Pop-Up Store
DATE

13 April 2019 (Saturday) – 13 May 2019 (Monday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:30pm

VENUE

H405, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
URBAN28 Pop-Up Store
View details
Exhibition
“Present” Exhibition
DATE

19 April 2019 (Friday) – 8 May 2019 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S313, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Waka Artisans
View details
Exhibition
MARIKO HAYASHI Exhibition
DATE

26 March 2019 (Tuesday) – 7 May 2019 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Arts & Crafts Studio
View details
Exhibition
Wanderlust in Chinese Communities – Kowloon City x Aruba
DATE

23 March, 2019 (Saturday) – 1 May, 2019 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:30pm

VENUE

S314, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Karen Aruba Art
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.