September 2018
Promotion
Loupe Design Residency Programme
DATE

Now – 31 December 2019 (Mon)

TIME
VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

9 June 2018 (Saturday) – 31 March 2019 (Sunday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 9:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Tourist Information
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – Time Warp Trick Art Installation
DATE

From now 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am- 11:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
August New Designer The HK Room x Momentaneous
DATE

20 August 2018 (Monday) – 31 October 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S405, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The HK Room x Momentaneous
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Glocal Mahjong Exhibition
DATE

1 September 2018 (Saturday) – 31 October 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S404, Staunton, Verandah


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The HK Room x Attempspace
View details
Exhibition
From Bombs to Beauty
DATE

10 August 2018 (Friday) – 31 October 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Exhibition
Design Exhibition “MATERIAL IN TIME”
DATE

14 September 2018 (Friday) – 22 October 2018 (Monday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywoood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Arts & Crafts Studio X Material In Time
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
SILA x kapok Pop-Up
DATE

6 September 2018 (Thursday) – 8 October 2018 (Monday)

TIME

11am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG19, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details
Exhibition
Stroke – Loupe Residency Exhibition
DATE

10 August 2018 (Friday) – 3 October 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Exhibition
Design Week Kyoto / DWK x LEICA
DATE

28 September 2018 (Friday) – 7 October 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S201, S214, S510, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Design Week Kyoto/ Mod Alliance
View details
Function, Promotion
World Sake Day and Sake Central Anniversary Party
DATE

30 September 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

2:00pm till late

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Festive highlights
ENxNICHI Okinawa
DATE

28 September 2018 (Friday) – 30 September 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

2:00pm – 9:00pm (28/9)
12:00nn – 9:00pm (29/9 – 30/9)

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
L/Rights & Partners Ltd
View details
Seminar
The Journey of Diamond: From Mine to Market
DATE

27 September 2018 (Thursday)

TIME

7:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Function
Movie Screening & Sharing – Ballad on the Shore
DATE

25 September 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

3:00pm – 4:38pm (Movie Screening)
4:45pm – 5:30pm (Sharing Session)

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ, MOViE MOViE
View details
Promotion
Tatami Tempura Tuesday
DATE

25 September 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

6:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Performance
SaffaFestHK2018 – Jack Parow
DATE

22 September 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

3:00pm – 10:00pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The Saffa
View details
Talk
GIA Introduction to Sapphires
DATE

19 September 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

7:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion
One Cup Wednesday
DATE

19 September 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

6:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Mart
Travelpop Nomadic Market 2018
DATE

15 September 2018 (Saturday) – 16 September 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Travelpop
View details
Function
Asia MMA Awards 2018
DATE

14 September 2018 (Friday)

TIME

6:30pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

QUBE, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The Fight Nation
View details
Exhibition
MATERIAL IN TIME – PAPER
DATE

14 September 2018 (Fri) – 17 September 2018 (Mon)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S503, S507, S510, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Kaori Akiyama / STUDIO BYCOLOR
View details
Promotion
Veggie Mami’s pop up at Taste Kitchen
DATE

28 August 2018 (Tuesday) – 16 September 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

Lunch : 12:00nn – 4:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Dinner : 6:00pm – 10:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Day Off : Monday

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Exhibition
Kinya & Masako Furukawa Ceramic Exhibition
DATE

8 September 2018 (Saturday) – 16 September 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

S303, Stuanton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Waka Artisans
View details
Exhibition
Tea Culture Special Collaboration ARTS & CRAFTS STUDIO X BASAO
DATE

26 August 2018 (Sunday) – 10 September 2018 (Monday)

TIME

11:30apm – 7:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
ARTS & CRAFTS STUDIO X BASAO
View details
Exhibition
Tea Culture
DATE

11 August 2018 (Saturday) – 10 September 2018 (Monday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
ARTS & CRAFTS STUDIO X BASAO
View details
Exhibition
“A Heartfelt Immersion of Our Experiences” Public Exhibition
DATE

1 September 2018 (Saturday) – 9 September 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H205, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Jockey Club TourHeart Project
View details
Function
“Daydreaming kids go fighting!”
DATE

8 September 2018 (Saturday) – 9 September 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ, Little Green Feet, Have Fun
View details
Seminar
Design Talk – Connection by Material
DATE

15 September 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

3:00pm – 5:00pm

VENUE

HUB (S710-711), 7/F, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Material in Time, studio ARRT & PMQ
View details
Function
VIP Preview & Ceramic Illustration Demonstration
DATE

7 September 2018 (Friday)

TIME

6:30am – 9:00pm

VENUE

S303, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Waka Artisans
View details
Exhibition
deTour 2018 Open Call for Creative Proposals
DATE

From now – 20 & 21 September 2018 (Thursday & Friday)

TIME

Submission deadline:
20 September 2018 (Thursday) 6:00 pm – Installations & Exhibitions
21 September 2018 (Friday) 6:00 pm – Workshops

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details

Smart Fashion Runway 2018
DATE

5 September 2018 (Wednesday) – 9 September 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Function
We Are Transport Light Projection #3
DATE

1 September 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

6:00pm – 8:30pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Clean Air Network
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch, Promotion
TACS concept Pop-up Store: Design by Living
DATE

20 August 2018 (Monday) – 19 November 2018 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

S209, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
TACS
View details
Exhibition
KIM Jungman Photo Exhibition: Korea and China Through his Polaroid/Smartphone Camera
DATE

9 August 2018 (Thursday) – 4 September 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 6:00pm (Monday – Friday)
11:00am – 6:00pm (Saturday)
Sunday & Public Hoilday Off

VENUE

H601 – H602 & H701 – H702, Hollywood

View details
Exhibition
id_city – videos by art graduates of China/ HK/ Taiwan
DATE

5 August 2018 (Sunday) – 2 September 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S313, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Hong Kong Art Network
View details
Products Launch
Lisa & Sara Pop-Up Store
DATE

10 May 2018 (Thursday) – 15 November 2018 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H211, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Lisa & Sara Pop-Up Store
View details