August 2018
Promotion
Loupe Design Residency Programme
DATE

Now – 31 December 2019 (Mon)

TIME
VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion
August New Designer The HK Room x Momentaneous
DATE

20 August 2018 (Monday) – 31 October 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S405, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The HK Room x Momentaneous
View details
Exhibition
From Bombs to Beauty
DATE

10 August 2018 (Friday) – 31 October 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Exhibition
Stroke – Loupe Residency Exhibition
DATE

10 August 2018 (Friday) – 3 October 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

9 June 2018 (Saturday) – 31 March 2019 (Sunday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 9:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Tourist Information
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – Time Warp Trick Art Installation
DATE

From now 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am- 11:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Promotion
Veggie Mami’s pop up at Taste Kitchen
DATE

28 August 2018 (Tuesday) – 16 September 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

Lunch : 12:00nn – 4:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Dinner : 6:00pm – 10:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Day Off : Monday

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Exhibition
Tea Culture Special Collaboration ARTS & CRAFTS STUDIO X BASAO
DATE

26 August 2018 (Sunday) – 10 September 2018 (Monday)

TIME

11:30apm – 7:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
ARTS & CRAFTS STUDIO X BASAO
View details
Exhibition
Tea Culture
DATE

11 August 2018 (Saturday) – 10 September 2018 (Monday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
ARTS & CRAFTS STUDIO X BASAO
View details
Exhibition
deTour 2018 Open Call for Creative Proposals
DATE

From now – 20 & 21 September 2018 (Thursday & Friday)

TIME

Submission deadline:
20 September 2018 (Thursday) 6:00 pm – Installations & Exhibitions
21 September 2018 (Friday) 6:00 pm – Workshops

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Others
Loupe Event Space Enquiry
DATE

1 January 2018 (Monday) – 31 December 2018 (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410 – H414, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Found MUJI Everyday things of India
DATE

19 June 2018 (Tuesday) onwards

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (Sunday – Thursday)
12:00nn – 9:00pm (Friday, Saturday & Public holiday eve)

VENUE

S107, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Found MUJI
View details
Promotion
COME SAIL AWAY WITH CLOUDY BAY
DATE

21 June 2018 (Thursday) – 31 August 2018 (Friday)

TIME

Lunch & Dinner:
12:00nn – 11:00pm (Monday – Sunday)

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Aberdeen Street Social
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch
YellowKorner presents: I’M NOT A TROPHY Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

25 June 2018 (Monday) – 30 August 2018 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
YELLOWKORNER
View details
Exhibition
“MR MEN + LITTLE MISS” EXHIBITION
DATE

9 June 2018 (Saturday) – 31 August 2018 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S414, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
THE REFINERY
View details
Function
OneCup Wednesday
DATE

29 August 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

6:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Talk
Design Talk – From Sense of Space to Sense of Belonging
DATE

25 August 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

3:00pm – 5:00pm

VENUE

HUB (S710-711), 7/f, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Performance
Hong Kong International Reggae Ska Festival
DATE

25 August 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

5:30pm – 11:30pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Trenchtown Music HK
View details
Function
SUKUMO Shop in HK ~ Japanese Natural Indigo Dye ~ Opening Party
DATE

21 August 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

6:30pm

VENUE

H408, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SUKUMO Leather
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch, Promotion
TACS concept Pop-up Store: Design by Living
DATE

20 August 2018 (Monday) – 19 November 2018 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

S209, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
TACS
View details
Exhibition
Hyogo Prefecture Month at Sake Central
DATE

18 August 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

12:00nn – 11:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Performance
Academy Talk: Master Class – Experience and study about Nihon Buyo
DATE

18 August 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

3:00pm – 4:30pm (Registration start from 2:30pm)

VENUE

HUB (S710-711), 7/f, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Arts & Crafts Studio
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Found MUJI Suomi Finland
DATE

15 August 2018 (Wednesday) onwards

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (Sunday – Thursday)
12:00nn – 9:00pm (Friday, Saturday & Public holiday eve)

VENUE

S107, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Found MUJI
View details
Talk
GIA Introduction to Spinels and Peridots
DATE

15 August 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

6:30pm – 7:30pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Promotion
Chef Tiff’s Kitchen pop up at Taste Kitchen
DATE

2 August 2018 (Thursday) – 18 August 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

Lunch : 12:00nn – 3:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Happy Hour/ Dinner : 4:30pm – 9:00pm (Tuesday to Sunday)
Day Off : Monday

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Function
Tatami Tempura Tuesday
DATE

14 August 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

6:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Exhibition
KIM Jungman Photo Exhibition: Korea and China Through his Polaroid/Smartphone Camera
DATE

9 August 2018 (Thursday) – 4 September 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 6:00pm (Monday – Friday)
11:00am – 6:00pm (Saturday)
Sunday & Public Hoilday Off

VENUE

H601 – H602 & H701 – H702, Hollywood

View details
Exhibition
id_city – videos by art graduates of China/ HK/ Taiwan
DATE

5 August 2018 (Sunday) – 2 September 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S313, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Hong Kong Art Network
View details
Promotion
Yamana Shuzo Tasting Dinner
DATE

4 August 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

8:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Exhibition
“Cuddle Bubble” Summer Installation & Fair
DATE

Installation: 19 July 2018 (Thursday) – 13 August 2018 (Monday)
Fair: 28 – 29 July 2018 & 4 – 5 August 2018

TIME

Installation: 12:00nn – 8:00pm
Fair: 12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/f

View details