July 2018
Tourist Information
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT – Time Warp Trick Art Installation
DATE

From now 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am- 11:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

9 June 2018 (Saturday) – 31 March 2019 (Sunday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 9:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Others
Loupe Event Space Enquiry
DATE

1 January 2018 (Monday) – 31 December 2018 (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H410 – H414, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Found MUJI Everyday things of India
DATE

19 June 2018 (Tuesday) onwards

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (Sunday – Thursday)
12:00nn – 9:00pm (Friday, Saturday & Public holiday eve)

VENUE

S107, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Found MUJI
View details
Promotion
COME SAIL AWAY WITH CLOUDY BAY
DATE

21 June 2018 (Thursday) – 31 August 2018 (Friday)

TIME

Lunch & Dinner:
12:00nn – 11:00pm (Monday – Sunday)

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Aberdeen Street Social
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch
YellowKorner presents: I’M NOT A TROPHY Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

25 June 2018 (Monday) – 30 August 2018 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
YELLOWKORNER
View details
Exhibition
“MR MEN + LITTLE MISS” EXHIBITION
DATE

9 June 2018 (Saturday) – 31 August 2018 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S414, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
THE REFINERY
View details
Exhibition
SUMUK: Dream of Eastern Ink Painting Exhibition
DATE

29 June 2018 (Friday) – 31 July 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 6:00pm (Monday – Friday)
11:00am – 6:00pm (Saturday)
Sunday & Public holiday off

VENUE

H601 – H602 & H701 – H702, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
View details
Exhibition
People On Board 6th Anniversary “Hong Kong Original Boardgame Exhibition”
DATE

24 April 2018 (Tuesday) – 31 July 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 6:00pm

VENUE

S313, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
People On Board Boardgame LAB
View details
Talk
Wonder of Japanese Paper Culture & Technology
DATE

27 July 2018 (Friday)

TIME

5:30pm – 7:00pm (Registration from 5:00pm)
7:00pm – 7:30pm (Drinks Reception)

VENUE

HUB (S710-711), 7/f, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Tri-Wall COLAB
View details
Products Launch
Roots Eatery’s 2nd pop up at Taste Kitchen
DATE

19 June 2018 (Friday) – 22 July 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

Lunch : Tuesday to Friday 12:00pm – 2:00pm
Dinner : Tuesday to Sunday 6:00pm – 10:00pm
Brunch : Saturday to Sunday 11:30am – 2:30pm
Day Off : Monday

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Promotion
Sake for Summer with Jebsen
DATE

19 July 2018 (Thursday)

TIME

3:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sake Central
View details
Exhibition
“Cuddle Bubble” Summer Installation & Fair
DATE

Installation: 19 July 2018 (Thursday) – 13 August 2018 (Monday)
Fair: 28 – 29 July 2018 & 4 – 5 August 2018

TIME

Installation: 12:00nn – 8:00pm
Fair: 12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/f

View details
Talk
GIA Introduction to Rubies
DATE

18 July 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

6:30pm – 7:30pm

VENUE

H410, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loupe
View details
Talk
Design Talk – Design Books and Books for Designers
DATE

14 July 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

3:00pm – 5:00pm

VENUE

HUB (S710-711), 7/f, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Function
Movie Screening & Sharing – Beijing Besieged by Waste
DATE

14 July 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

3:00pm – 4:30pm (Movie Screening)
4:30pm – 5:30pm (Sharing Session)

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ, CNEX
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Select Opens at Terminal 2 of the Hong Kong International Airport
DATE

12 July 2018 (Thursday) – 8 Aug 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

9:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

Unit 5P082, Level 5, Terminal 2, Hong Kong International Airport, Lantau, Hong Kong


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition
Archigram Meets Central A design educational event at PMQ
DATE

23 June 2018 (Saturday) – 8 July 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/f


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Department of Architecture, HKU
View details
Exhibition
Qianhai Design Competition – Exhibition in Hong Kong
DATE

1 July 2018 (Sunday) – 15 July 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

10:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S201, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Authority of Qianhai Shenzhen-Hongkong Modern Service Industry Cooperation Zone of Shenzhen
View details
Exhibition
THE HK ROOM x KWANSPALETTE Art Exhibition – Ocean Collection
DATE

4 July 2018 (Wednesday) – 31 July 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

Facing S404 Verandah, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
THE HK ROOM x KWANSPALETTE Art Exhibition-Ocean Collection
View details
Talk
The Art of Wagashi – Kadou Performance and Talk by Junichi Mitsubori
DATE

3 July 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

7:00pm – 9:00pm

VENUE

H504, Hollywood – Taste Library


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Library
View details
Exhibition
Cardboard Maze for PMQ
DATE

12 July 2018 (Thursday) – 26 July 2018 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Tri-Wall COLAB
View details
Exhibition
Hanzi Exhibition
DATE

21 June 2018 (Thursday) – 10 July 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

QUBE, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details