January 2018
Exhibition
“Reflection in Nature” Exhibition
DATE

16 December 2017 (Saturday) – 26 February 2018 (Monday)

TIME

12:00nn – 6:00pm

VENUE

S512, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Flowplus Ltd x DuoDotsDesign
View details

Blooming at the Junction
DATE

25 January 2018 (Thursday) – 31 March 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm (Mon – Fri)
10:00am – 3:00pm (Sat)

VENUE

H6/f – H7/f, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Korean Cultural Center in Hong Kong
View details
Promotion
DRY JANUARY Drinks Promotion
DATE

10 January 2018 (Wednesday) – 31 January 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

5:00pm – 11:30pm

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Aberdeen Street Social
View details
CNY highlights, Promotion
2018 Chinese New Year Gift Set
DATE

From now – 14 February 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S103, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Phoenix Sweets
View details
Promotion
THE HK ROOM x The Layers: New designer Collections
DATE

16 January 2018 (Tuesday) – 16 February 2018 (Friday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S404, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The HK Room x The Layers
View details
Exhibition
Mademoiselle Privé Hong Kong
DATE

13 January 2018 (Saturday) – 10 February 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm (Sun to Wed)
11:00am – 9:30pm (Thu to Sat)
(except 18/1, 25/1 & 1/2 11:00am – 6:00pm)

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace
Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
CHANEL
View details
Products Launch
Mrs. Fan’s Kitchen pop-up at Taste Kitchen
DATE

8 January 2018 (Monday) – 28 January 2018 (Sunday)

TIME

11:30am – 3:00pm
6:00pm – 11:00pm
(Tuesday – Sunday)

VENUE

H113 – H114, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Taste Kitchen
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
Discover craft : The art of jute embroidery
DATE

5 January 2018 (Friday) – 15 February 2018 (Thursday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307, Verandah, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL X seeyou
View details
Exhibition, Talk
Sukumo Leather
DATE

5 January 2018 (Friday) – 5 February 2018 (Monday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:30pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sukumo Leather
View details
Promotion
Keeping warm for the pets
DATE

From Now – 31 March 2018 (Saturday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:00pm

VENUE

H310, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Hong Kong Oapes
View details
Exhibition
Tricky Gee Exhibition
DATE

2 December 2017 (Saturday) – 31 January 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

10:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S104, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Art Futures Group
View details
Exhibition
Good Design. Good Life
DATE

1 December 2017 (Fri) – 15 February 2018 (Thu)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S603, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
DMatters@Hong Kong Design Centre
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
AUTEUR X KAPOK ’1 DAY 1 STORY’ INTERACTIVE POP UP
DATE

30 November 2017 (Thursday) – 2 January 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG11 – HG12, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details
Exhibition
YellowKorner presents: KALEIDOSCOPE EXHIBITION
DATE

1 December 2017 (Friday) – 30 January 2018 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
YELLOWKORNER
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Free Sanrio tote bag with every SANRIO shoe purchase!
DATE

1 December 2017 (Friday) – 31 January 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:30am – 7:30pm (Monday – Friday)
12:00nn – 7:00pm (Saturday – Sunday)

VENUE

S310, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
BlkSheep Empire x SANRIO
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Mass-customization Shoes
DATE

1 January 2018 (Monday) – 31 January 2018 (Wednesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S205, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
OnePersonalization x Loom Loop
View details
Exhibition, Tourist Information
“LONG TIME NO SEE: A Virtual Encounter with Neighbourly Nostalgia” Exhibition
DATE

Now – 31 March 2018 (Saturday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H402, Hollywood and five Verandahs of PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

Now – 31 March 2018 (Saturday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition, Tourist Information
OLD TOWN WALKABOUT
DATE

30 December 2017 (Saturday) – 31 March 2018 (Saturday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

Verandah, S506, 5/F, Staunton
Verandah, H502, 5/F, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details