October 2017
Products Launch, Promotion
Social Supper at Aberdeen Street Social
DATE

23 October 2017 (Monday) – 31 December 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

6:00pm – 8:30pm (last orders at 7:30pm)

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Aberdeen Street Social
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

Now – 31 March 2018 (Saturday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition, Tourist Information
“LONG TIME NO SEE: A Virtual Encounter with Neighbourly Nostalgia” Exhibition
DATE

1 December 2016 (Thursday) – 31 March 2018 (Saturday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H402, Hollywood and five Verandahs of PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
All new G.O.D. folding umbrellas
DATE

21 August 2017 (Monday) – 30 December 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
All new G.O.D. 3D stickers
DATE

1 August 2017 (Tuesday) – 31 October 2017 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Function
Autumn Movie Screening 2017
DATE

28 October 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

3:00pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Talk
Blue Lotus Sessions
DATE

28 October 2017 (Saturday) – 29 October 2017 (Sunday)
1 November 2017 (Wednesday)
4, 11 November 2017 (Saturday)
5, 12 November 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

Please refer to the details

VENUE

S507, Verandah, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Blue Lotus Sessions
View details
Exhibition
HK:PM by Greg Girard
DATE

27 October 2017 (Friday) – 12 November 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

6:00pm – 8:00pm (27 October 2017)
11:00am – 7:00pm Daily

VENUE

S507, Verandah, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HK:PM by Greg Girard
View details
Exhibition
Metamorphosis : Transformation of Asian Lacquer
DATE

21 October 2017 (Saturday) – 12 November 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sunrise Lacquer Art x SOIL
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
BLKSHEEP x SANRIO Limited Edition Collection
DATE

From Now – 30 October 2017 (Monday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S310, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
BlkSheep Empire Footwear
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch
BY Berayah 01 Collection x Kapok Pop-Up Store
DATE

20 October 2017 (Friday) – 12 November 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG13, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details
Function
GGEF Women Eco Game Changer Awards Night
DATE

18 October 2017 (Wednesday)

TIME

6:30pm – 10:00pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
GGEF
View details
Function
EN X NICHI Akimaturi 2017
DATE

13 October 2017 (Friday) – 15 October 2017 (Sunday)
18 October 2017 (Wednesday) – 22 October 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

13 Oct (Fri): 4:00pm – 9:00pm
14 – 15 Oct (Sat – Sun): 12:00nn – 9:00pm
18 – 20 Oct (Wed – Fri): 4:00pm – 9:00pm
21 – 22 Oct (Sat – Sun): 12:00nn – 9:00pm

VENUE

Marketplace & Courtyard, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
L/Right & Partnar Ltd,.
View details
Exhibition
“Into the Wild” Pop-up Exhibition
DATE

5 October 2017 (Thursday) – 1 December 2017 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
YELLOWKORNER
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
2017 Mid Autumn Cookie Gift Set
DATE

29 June 2017 (Thursday) – 8 October 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S103, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Phoenix Sweets
View details
Products Launch
G.O.D. New neon handles mini tote
DATE

1 June 2017 (Thursday) – 1 October 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Exhibition
Over and Over – Max Cheng Solo Exhibition
DATE

23 September 2017 (Saturday) – 8 October 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307 & S314, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
okapi Studio X SOIL
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch
“EYE CANDY” Pop-Up Exhibition
DATE

22 August 2017 (Tuesday) – 4 October 2017 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
YELLOWKORNER
View details