September 2017
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

Now – 31 March 2018 (Saturday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition, Tourist Information
“LONG TIME NO SEE: A Virtual Encounter with Neighbourly Nostalgia” Exhibition
DATE

1 December 2016 (Thursday) – 31 March 2018 (Saturday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H402, Hollywood and five Verandahs of PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
All new G.O.D. folding umbrellas
DATE

21 August 2017 (Monday) – 30 December 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
All new G.O.D. 3D stickers
DATE

1 August 2017 (Tuesday) – 31 October 2017 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
2017 Mid Autumn Cookie Gift Set
DATE

29 June 2017 (Thursday) – 8 October 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S103, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Phoenix Sweets
View details
Products Launch
G.O.D. New neon handles mini tote
DATE

1 June 2017 (Thursday) – 1 October 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
Living Hollow Collection
DATE

September 2017 onward

TIME

1:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

H403, Hollywood

View details
Products Launch, Promotion
FW17 New Arrial
DATE

1 September 2017 (Friday) onwards

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S205, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loom Loop
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
The HK Room x Hopnbounce New water color animal pattern bag
DATE

1 September 2017 (Friday) – 30 September 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S405, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The HK Room x Hopnbounce
View details
Promotion
Andrew Kayla Summer Sale
DATE

19 August 2017 (Saturday) – 30 September 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

11:30am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S406, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Andrew Kayla
View details
Promotion
513 Paint Shop Summer Sale
DATE

From Now – 30 September 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S513, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
513 Paint Shop
View details
Function
GGEF Women Eco Game Changer Awards Submission
DATE

Submission Deadline until 23 September 2017 (Saturday)

TIME
VENUE

PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
GGEF
View details
Exhibition
Over and Over – Max Cheng Solo Exhibition
DATE

23 September 2017 (Saturday) – 8 October 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307 & S314, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
okapi Studio X SOIL
View details
Function, Promotion
The Artist Hour at Aberdeen Street Social
DATE

3, 10, 17, 24 & 31 August 2017 (Thursday)
7, 14, 21 & 28 September 2017 (Thursday)

TIME

6:00pm – 10:00pm

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Aberdeen Street Social/ The Artist/ FuFu
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch, Promotion
《MILK X》「ON THE STREET」POP-UP EXHIBITION AT PMQ KAPOK
DATE

8 September 2017 (Friday) – 30 September 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG10 – HG12A, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch
“EYE CANDY” Pop-Up Exhibition
DATE

22 August 2017 (Tuesday) – 4 October 2017 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
YELLOWKORNER
View details
Exhibition
Japanese Ceramic & Art Exhibition
DATE

1 September 2017 (Friday) – 10 September 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:30pm

VENUE

S303, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Waka Artisans
View details
Exhibition, Function
Opening Party: Japanese Ceramic & Art Exhibition
DATE

1 September 2017 (Friday)

TIME

6:00pm – 9:00pm

VENUE

S303, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Waka Artisans
View details
Promotion
Colourful Fun: New G.O.D. Fine Silk Scarves
DATE

1 May 2017 (Monday) – 1 September 2017 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
TOOU x Kapok by ‘a day’ at PMQ
DATE

10 August 2017 (Thursday) – 10 September 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG 12A, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details