Current / Upcoming Programmes and Events
August 2017
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme – Coupon Book Redemption
DATE

Now – 31 March 2018 (Saturday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition, Tourist Information
“LONG TIME NO SEE: A Virtual Encounter with Neighbourly Nostalgia” Exhibition
DATE

1 December 2016 (Thursday) – 31 March 2018 (Saturday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H402, Hollywood and five Verandahs of PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
All new G.O.D. folding umbrellas
DATE

21 August 2017 (Monday) – 30 December 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
All new G.O.D. 3D stickers
DATE

1 August 2017 (Tuesday) – 31 October 2017 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Products Launch, Promotion
2017 Mid Autumn Cookie Gift Set
DATE

29 June 2017 (Thursday) – 8 October 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S103, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
2017 Mid Autumn Cookie Gift Set
View details
Products Launch
G.O.D. New neon handles mini tote
DATE

1 June 2017 (Thursday) – 1 October 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Promotion
Andrew Kayla Summer Sale
DATE

19 August 2017 (Saturday) – 30 September 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

11:30am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S406, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Andrew Kayla
View details
Promotion
513 Paint Shop Summer Sale
DATE

From Now – 30 September 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S513, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
513 Paint Shop
View details
Function, Promotion
The Artist Hour at Aberdeen Street Social
DATE

3, 10, 17, 24 & 31 August 2017 (Thursday)
7, 14, 21 & 28 September 2017 (Thursday)

TIME

6:00pm – 10:00pm

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Aberdeen Street Social/ The Artist/ FuFu
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch, Promotion
《MILK X》「ON THE STREET」POP-UP EXHIBITION AT PMQ KAPOK
DATE

8 September 2017 (Friday) – 30 September 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG10 – HG12A, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details
Exhibition, Products Launch
“EYE CANDY” Pop-Up Exhibition
DATE

22 August 2017 (Tuesday) – 4 October 2017 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“EYE CANDY” Pop-Up Exhibition
View details
Promotion
Colourful Fun: New G.O.D. Fine Silk Scarves
DATE

1 May 2017 (Monday) – 1 September 2017 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Products Launch
CAFUNÉ Pop Up Store
DATE

15 July 2017 (Saturday) – 14 August 2017 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

H307, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Cafuné
View details
Exhibition, Promotion, Talk
YellowKorner presents: “HOME KONG” Exhibition
DATE

23 June 2017 (Friday) – 23 August 2017 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton

View details
Promotion
Adamo Summer Garden
DATE

14 July 2017 (Friday) – 10 August 2017 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm Daily

VENUE

HG07 – 09, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKTDC Design Gallery
View details
Exhibition
Discover crafts : Natural Dye Exhitbition
DATE

June onwards

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL
View details
Promotion
London Calling Happy Hour
DATE

11 July 2017 (Tuesday) – 31 August 2017 (Thursday)

TIME

5:00pm until close, daily

VENUE

JPC


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
London Calling Happy Hour
View details
Performance
Endless Summer Hong Kong International Reggae Ska Festival
DATE

26 August 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

6:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Trenchtown Music HK
View details
Exhibition
“My Found MUJI East Asia Exhibition” Workshop- Traditional Handcraft Windmill
DATE

12 August 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

3:00pm – 6:00pm

VENUE

S302, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Found MUJI
View details
Exhibition
Lai Yat-nam Photography sharing
DATE

12 August 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

2:30pm – 5:00pm

VENUE

S504, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Photo Now
View details
Exhibition, Promotion
TOOU x Kapok by ‘a day’ at PMQ
DATE

10 August 2017 (Thursday) – 10 September 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG 12A, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details
Products Launch
PHOTO NOW #001 Book launch
DATE

5 August 2017 (Saturday)

TIME

2:30pm – 6:00pm

VENUE

S504, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Photo Now
View details
Exhibition
My Found MUJI East Asia Exhibition
DATE

4 August 2017 (Friday) – 20 August 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (Monday– Sunday)

VENUE

S201, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Found MUJI
View details
Promotion
ANILINE (SLG) – New Colour Combos
DATE

1 August 2017 (Tuesday) – 15 August 2017 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H210, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
ro
View details
Function
Picture Book Adventures
DATE

28 July 2017 (Friday) – 13 August 2017 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, S710


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.