Current / Upcoming Programmes and Events
December 2016
Promotion
Enjoy 25% off at Design Gallery if your HKID number contains the hidden “50”!
DATE

1 November 2016 (Tue) – 31 December 2016 (Sat)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm Daily

VENUE

HG07 – 09, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKTDC Design Gallery
View details
Exhibition
PIN to NEEDLE Analogue Photography Exhibition
DATE

30 October 2016 (Sunday) – 24 January 2017 (Tuesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S309, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
WHOSTHATshop
View details
Exhibition
POP Christmas at YellowKorner!
DATE

29 November 2016 (Tuesday) – 6 January 2017 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
POP Christmas at YellowKorner!
View details
Promotion
Japanese Weaves and Knits
DATE

15 December 2016 (Thursday) onwards

TIME

12:00pm – 8:00pm (Sunday – Thursday)
12:00pm – 9:00pm (Friday, Saturday & public holidays eve)

VENUE

S107, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Found MUJI
View details
Exhibition
GERMAN DESIGN SPIRIT. SMART BRANDS FROM BAVARIA EXHIBITION
DATE

25 November 2016 (Friday) – 25 December 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG12A -13, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Bayern Design
View details
Products Launch
A G.O.D. Christmas
DATE

18 November 2016 (Friday) – 25 December 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Exhibition
Abstract Art Exhibition
DATE

Now – 4 January 2017 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S513, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
513 Paint Shop
View details
Exhibition
Frenchaholic x LCSC Collection Showcase
DATE

17 December 2016 (Saturday)

TIME

2:00pm – 6:00pm

VENUE

HG10 -12, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok x Frenchaholic
View details
Exhibition
Knit Voyage
DATE

15 December 2016 (Thursday) – 3 January 2017 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H308, Hollywood & H3A, H3B, verandahs


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Knitwear Innovation and Design Society
View details
Exhibition
K-RIBBON Exhibition
DATE

14 December 2016 (Wednesday) – 28 December 2016 (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S414, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
KOCCA, MCST
View details
Exhibition
THE CENTENNIAL VALUE COLLECTION from NIIGATA JAPAN 12/100 SELECTION
DATE

28 November 2016 (Monday) – 11 December 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Niigata Industrial Creation Organization
View details
Christmas highlights, Mart
ITALIAN CHRISTMAS MARKET 2016 @PMQ
DATE

10 December 2016 (Saturday) – 11 December 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
ICC Italian Chamber of Commerce in Hong Kong & Macao (TICoCiHKaM)
View details
Exhibition
“The Ebb & Flow of Time”: An exhibition featuring the ceramic works of Kazumi and Kenta Sato
DATE

9 December 2016 (Friday) – 18 December 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00pm – 7:30pm

VENUE

S303, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Waka Artisans
View details
Others
10 X 100 Exhibition – Hong Kong Edition Open Call for Architecture Projects
DATE

From now – 30 December 2016 (Friday)

TIME

9:30am – 5:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Products Launch
concept korea
DATE

9 December 2016 (Friday) – 9 January 2017 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

S201 & S212, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
concept korea
View details
Promotion
SS17 Opulent Berries Collection by Belinda Chang
DATE

November 2016 onward

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H403, Hollywood

View details
Exhibition
Natural and Beauty Painting Exhibition
DATE

5 December 2016 (Monday) – 11 December 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

S511, Staunton Verandah


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Manny Yip Man
View details
Products Launch
Phoenix Sweets – “Fairy Christmas 2016”
DATE

1 December (Thursday) – 31 December 2016 (Saturday)

TIME

12:00pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S103, Staunton

View details
Exhibition
Here is Zine・Here is Hong Kong
DATE

23 December 2016 (Friday) – 9 January 2017 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition, Tourist Information
“LONG TIME NO SEE: A Virtual Encounter with Neighbourly Nostalgia” Exhibition
DATE

1 December 2016 (Thursday) – 30 June 2017 (Friday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H402, Hollywood and five Verandahs of PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Christmas highlights, Exhibition, Function
Stick with Joy – The Masking Tape Creativity Fair
DATE

16 December 2016 (Friday) – 4 January 2017 (Wednesday)

TIME

(Exhibition) 11:00am – 9:00pm
(Masking tape sales area) 11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ & SUP Publishing Logistics
View details
Exhibition
deTour 2016
DATE

25 November 2016 (Friday) – 4 December 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.