Current / Upcoming Programmes and Events
June 2016
Promotion
New G.O.D. cushions
DATE

24 June 2016 (Friday) – 30 September 2016 (Friday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG14, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
New G.O.D. cushions
View details
Promotion
SOIL: Summer Holidays Promotion
DATE

20 May 2016 (Friday) – 20 September 2016 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:30 pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL
View details
Promotion
A Day with Fé: Summer Sale 2016
DATE

1 June 2016 (Wednesday) – 31 July 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S502, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
A Day with Fé: Summer Sale 2016
View details
Promotion
Brinc Co-Working@PMQ
DATE

starting from 16 May 2016

TIME

9:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S704, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Brinc
View details
Others
Brinc coworking at PMQ
DATE

starting from 16 May 2016

TIME

9:00am – 7:00pm

VENUE

S704, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Brinc Co-Working@PMQ
View details
Promotion
KMCdesign 2nd anniversary at PMQ Thankful Promotion
DATE

June 2016 onwards

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S211, Staunton

View details
Promotion
Sense of Belonging
DATE

June onward 2016

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H403, Hollywood

View details
Promotion
Nordic’s beauty of rain – Don’t be defeated by the rain
DATE

3 June 2016 (Friday) – 30 June 2016 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG10 – HG12, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details
Exhibition
“Glass eglomise” Exhibition
DATE

28 May 2016 (Saturday) – 30 June 2016 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S505, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“Glass eglomise” Exhibition
View details
Exhibition
Diminishing Memory – textile, cynotype and fashion
DATE

2 April 2016 (Saturday) – 30 June 2016 (Thursday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S309, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
WHOSTHATshop
View details
Exhibition
DFA Awards Exhibition
DATE

16 May 2016 (Monday) – 30 June 2016 (Thursday)

TIME

Weekday / 1:00pm – 8:00pm
Weekend / 11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S603, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
DFA Awards Exhibition
View details
Promotion
Japanese Textiles
DATE

25 May 2016 (Wednesday) onwards

TIME

Sunday – Thursday | 12:00nn – 8:00pm
Friday, Saturday & Public holidays eve | 12:00nn – 9:00pm

VENUE

S107, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Found MUJI
View details
Exhibition
“The Playroom” by NG Shuk Yin & HUI Sze Lok Serene
DATE

From Now – 31 July 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S214, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HUI Sze-lok Serene
View details
Exhibition
Jaycow “GET A HAT LIFE” EXHIBITION
DATE

25 June 2016 (Saturday) – 10 July 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 8:30pm

VENUE

S401, Staunton

View details
Exhibition
Flights of the Mind – solo exhibition by Singaporean artist Sarah Choo Jing
DATE

25 June 2016 (Saturday) – 24 July 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S510, Staunton

View details
Exhibition
Hong Kong Smart Gifts Design Awards 2016 Roving Exhibition
DATE

25 June 2016 (Saturday) – 10 July 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 7:30pm (Mon-Thu)
11:00am – 8:00pm (Fri – Sun)

VENUE

S201, Staunton

View details
Exhibition
Create . A unique Hong Kong
DATE

25 June 2016 (Saturday) – 26 June 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

Opening ceremony: 3:30pm – 5:00pm (25 Jun)
Exhibition: 5:00pm – 8:00pm (25 Jun), 1:00pm – 8:00pm (26Jun)

VENUE

S407, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Create . A unique Hong Kong
View details
Exhibition
Chinese Contemporary Art Exhibition
DATE

20 June 2016 (Monday) – 19 July 2016 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S104, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Art Futures Group & Art Futures Gallery
View details
Exhibition
Life with Style
DATE

15 June 2016 (Wednesday) – 1 August 2016 (Monday)

TIME

10:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Life with Style
View details
Promotion
HKTDC Design Gallery – June Duo
DATE

30 May 2016 (Monday) – 14 June 2016 (Tuesday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

HG07-09, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKTDC Design Gallery
View details
Exhibition
kapok+65 exhibition showcasing emerging Singapore labels
DATE

14 June 2016 (Tuesday) – 17 July 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG13, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Design PMQ
View details
Function, Performance
Make Mischief x Backstage Live
DATE

4, 11, 18, 25 June, 2016 (Saturday)
24 June, 2016 (Friday)

TIME

2:00pm – 11:00pm (please refer to schedule)

VENUE

S109 – S113, Staunton

View details
Mart
Clearance shopping & Tasting Weekend
DATE

4 June 2016 (Saturday) – 5 June 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

Courtyard & Marketplace, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
OnTheList
View details
Function, Talk
“Let’s Talk About Sex” Movie Screening by PMQ x MOViE MOViE
DATE

17 June 2016 (Friday)

TIME

7:30pm – 9:45pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Function
beyondcloset pop-up store open event
DATE

Opening event: 29 April, 2016 (Friday)
Pop-up store: 29 April, 2016 (Friday) – 13 June, 2016 (Monday)

TIME

Opening event: 7:00pm – 10:00pm
Pop-up store: 11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG12 – HG13, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
beyondcloset
View details
Exhibition
Chinese Contemporary Art Exhibition
DATE

19 May 2016 (Thursday) – 19 June 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S104, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Art Futures Group & Art Futures Gallery
View details
Promotion
The Art of Gift Giving
DATE

15 May, 2016 (Sunday) – 19 June, 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

H308, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
The Art of Gift Giving
View details
Exhibition
Douce France
DATE

5 May 2016 (Thursday) – 14 June 2016 (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Douce France
View details
Tourist Information
Hong Kong on Steps
DATE

Now – 30 November 2016 (Wednesday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

25 flights of stairs across PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Father's Day highlights, Festive highlights, Gift ideas, Mother's Day highlights, Promotion
“Treasures of Love – Generations” Booklet & Gift Ideas
DATE

June – July, 2016

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Mart
PMQ Fruit Jamming Market
DATE

30 June 2016 (Thursday) – 3 July 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

4:00pm – 8:00pm (30 June 2016)
1:00pm – 8:00pm (1 – 3 July 2016)

VENUE

Marketplace & Courtyard, G/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
We use cookies to optimize website functionality and improve browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you accept to its use of cookies, or click to find out more.