March 2016
Promotion
G.O.D.’s new collection
DATE

Now – 30 May, 2016 (Monday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

SG09 – SG11, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Goods Of Desire
View details
Exhibition
Chinese Contemporary Art Exhibition
DATE

18 March 2016 (Friday) – 19 May 2016 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S201, Staunton

View details
Exhibition
“FUTURE PAST TENSE” Dixon Ngai’s hand-painted porcelain experiments
DATE

From 24 March 2016 (Thursday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL
View details
Exhibition
“New Horizons” Exhibition
DATE

22 March 2016 (Tuesday) – 4 May 2016 (Wednesday)

TIME

10:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
YELLOWKORNER
View details
Exhibition
“Waiting for the Polar Express” Hui Sze Lok Serene Solo Exhibition
DATE

25 March 2016 (Friday) – 29 April 2016 (Friday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S214, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HUI Sze-lok Serene
View details
Exhibition
‘Residuum’ – solo exhibition by Lui Chi Ming
DATE

23 March 2016 (Wednesday) – 17 April 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

S209, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Lui Chi Ming
View details
Exhibition
The art of lacquer
DATE

18 February 2016 (Thursday) – 17 April 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Sunrise Lacquer Art x SOIL
View details
Promotion
Welcome the Hong Kong inventory!
DATE

Now until 5 April 2016 (Tuesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm
“Lounge 1819”: 6:19pm (Thursdays)

VENUE

H403, Hollywood & Verandah H4A


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Welcome the Hong Kong inventory!
View details
Promotion
Spring Sale at Design Gallery!
DATE

1 March 2016 (Tuesday) – 31 March 2016 (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

HG07-09, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HKTDC Design Gallery
View details
Promotion
NO BRAND NO NAME – Spring New Arrival
DATE

March 2016 onwards

TIME

12:30pm – 8:30pm

VENUE

S207, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
No Brand No Name
View details
Promotion
Loom Loop SS16 New Arrival
DATE

March 2016 onwards

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S205, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Loom Loop
View details
Promotion
Mondovi Spring Blossom offer in March
DATE

1 March 2016 (Tuesday) – 31 March 2016 (Thursday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S413, Staunton

View details
Promotion
HARRISON WONG SS2016 Collection – New Arrival
DATE

March 2016 onwards

TIME

12:30pm – 8:30pm

VENUE

S206, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG
View details
Promotion
SS16 Season Launch
DATE

March 2016 onward

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

HG01 – HG05, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SS16 Season Launch
View details
Talk
Cheuk Wan Chi Talk Show – One Night Stand – Happy Birthday to me
DATE

28 March 2016 (Monday)

TIME

Talk Show: 8:00pm – 9:30pm (Full House)
Extra Show: 5:00pm – 6:30pm

VENUE

Qube , 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
POPM Design & Marketing Consultancy
View details
Easter highlights, Festive highlights, Function, Others
Spring Movie Screenings by PMQ x MOViE MOViE
DATE

26 March 2016 (Saturday) – 27 March 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

3:00pm

VENUE

Qube, 2/F


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition, Function, Promotion
Shinsaku Nakazono Solo Exhibition
DATE

23 March 2016 (Wednesday) – 3 April 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 7:30pm

VENUE

S303, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Waka Artisans
View details
Function, Promotion
The Art of Ceramics and Sake
DATE

23 March 2016 (Wednesday)

TIME

7:30pm – 9:30pm

VENUE

S303, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Waka Artisans
View details
Exhibition
“Fragrant Harbour” Pop up Exhibition
DATE

15 February 2016 (Friday) – 20 March 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

10:00am – 10:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
YELLOWKORNER
View details
Exhibition
“h-y-p-h-e-n” #02 Exhibition
DATE

19 March 2016 (Saturday) – 8 April 2016 (Friday)

TIME

12:30pm – 8:30pm

VENUE

S401, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
“h-y-p-h-e-n” #02 Exhibition
View details
Promotion
Mega Spring Sale
DATE

19 March 2016 (Saturday) – 3 April 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S511, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Mega Spring Sale
View details
Exhibition
Art Basil
DATE

19 March 2016 (Saturday) – 8 April 2016 (Friday)

TIME

13:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S212, S314, S401, Staunton
H404, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Art Basil
View details
Exhibition
Sarah Choi Second Solo Exhibition – People And Street
DATE

23 February 2016 (Tuesday) – 12 March 2016 (Saturday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H310, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Kimchi People
View details
Exhibition
“Sleepless Flowers” Exhibition & “In Search of Flowers” Sharing section
DATE

Exhibition: 25 February 2016 (Thursday) – 10 March 2016 (Thursday)
Sharing Section: 26 February 2016 (Friday)

TIME

Exhibition: 12:30pm – 8:30pm
Sharing Section: 7:00pm

VENUE

S401, Staunton

View details
Exhibition
‘Hide & Seek’ by ART PROJECTS GALLERY
DATE

10 March 2016 (Thursday) – 3 April 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S510, Staunton

View details
Exhibition
Spatial Practice by ART PROJECTS GALLERY
DATE

19 February 2016 (Friday) – 6 March 2016 (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S510, Staunton

View details
Function, Promotion
Hinamatsuri’ Party
DATE

3 March 2016 (Thursday)

TIME

6:00pm – 9:00pm

VENUE

S303, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Waka Artisans
View details
Exhibition
“The Dream of Making Gardens” Exhibition
DATE

1 March 2016 (Tuesday) – 15 March 2016 (Tuesday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S403, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
LI&Co. Design Limited
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Tourist Privilege Programme
DATE

Now – 31 March 2016 (Thursday)

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Souvenir Redemption: 1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, Unit SG01, G/F Staunton, PMQ
Souvenir Redemption: FLOW+ Living (H207)


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Tourist Information
PMQ Discount Coupon & Free Souvenirs
DATE

11 January 2016 (Monday) – 31 March 2016 (Thursday)

TIME

Coupon Book Redemption: 10:00am – 8:00pm
Souvenir Redemption: 1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

Coupon Book Redemption: Info Centre, Unit SG01, G/F Staunton, PMQ
Souvenir Redemption: FLOW+ Living (H207)


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Tourist Information
Hong Kong on Steps
DATE

Now – 30 April 2016 (Saturday) 日本語 / 한국어

TIME

7:00am – 11:00pm

VENUE

25 flights of stairs across PMQ


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
PMQ
View details
Exhibition, Function, Performance
Our Hong Kong, Our Talents – “Play Me, I‘m Yours”
DATE

16 August 2015 (Sunday) – 29 April 2016 (Friday)

TIME

9:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

PMQ & other public areas in Hong Kong

View details