September 2015
Exhibition
Canon PhotoMarathon 2015 Hong Kong Online Photo Race – Winning Photos Exhibition
DATE

1 September (Tuesday) – 30 September (Wednesday)

TIME

10:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

H508, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Canon Hongkong Co., Ltd.
View details
Promotion
HARRISON WONG – New Arrival Fall Winter 2015
DATE

September onward

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S206, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
HARRISON WONG
View details
Promotion
Bob Foundation X kapok pop up store at PMQ
DATE

4 September (Friday) – 30 September (Wednesday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG10 – 12, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
kapok – crafted in hong kong
View details
Promotion
AW15 Season Launch
DATE

20 August (Thursday) – 19 November (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

HG01 – HG05, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
AW15 Season Launch
View details
Promotion
Sweet Mid Autumn Cupcake Set
DATE

1 August (Saturday) – 27 September (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S103, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Phoenix Sweets
View details
Promotion
OMY Launch Colouring Event
DATE

26 September (Saturday) – 27 September (Sunday)

TIME

1:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S513, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
513 Paint Shop
View details
Exhibition
Miniature UR …On Tai’s Miniature Art Show
DATE

26 September (Saturday) – 15 October (Thursday)

TIME

2:00pm – 8:00pm (Mon – Wed, Fri – Sun)
2:00pm – 6:00pm (Thur)

VENUE

S407, Staunton

View details
Function, Gift ideas, Promotion
Blksheep’s back, ALRIGHT!
DATE

23 September (Wednesday)

TIME

7:30pm – 10:00pm

VENUE

S310, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
BlkSheep Empire Footwear
View details
Exhibition
YELLOWKORNER Photography Exhibition: Mechanical Elegance
DATE

22 September (Tuesday) – 20 October(Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
YELLOWKORNER
View details
Exhibition
drinktea by ART PROJECTS GALLERY
DATE

22 September (Tuesday) – 11 October (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S510, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
drinktea by ART PROJECTS GALLERY
View details
Exhibition
CONTINUUM #02
DATE

24 August (Monday) – 20 September (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S510, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
CONTINUUM #02
View details
Exhibition, Function
Strangers at Home
DATE

20 September (Sunday) – 11 October (Sunday)

TIME

Exhibition: 12:30pm – 8:30pm
Book Launch and Book Sharing (20/9): 4:00pm to 5:30pm

VENUE

S401, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
Strangers at Home
View details
Exhibition
“Very City Stationary” Exhibition
DATE

18 August (Tuesday) – 17 September (Thursday)

TIME

11:00am – 8:00pm

VENUE

HG10 – 12, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
City Magazine
View details
Exhibition
Something East, Something West : Master Lee Siu Man Hand-painted Porcelain Exhibition
DATE

12 September (Saturday) – 18 October (Sunday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL
View details
Exhibition
Architecture is Art Festival 2015 “Mathias Woo Hong Kong Style Odyssey ” Photo Exhibition
DATE

9 September (Wednesday) – 11 October (Sunday)

TIME

1:00pm – 8:00pm

VENUE

S512, Staunton

View details
Exhibition
Our Hong Kong, Our Talents – “Play Me, I‘m Yours” Exhibition
DATE

5 September – December

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

S207, S214 & S504, Staunton
Verandah, 5/F, Hollywood

View details
Exhibition
New British Inventors: Inside Heatherwick Studio
DATE

5 September (Saturday) – 23 September (Wednesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm (Monday to Sunday)

VENUE

Qube, 2/F

View details
Exhibition
Ding Talk: Architects’ Discussion on NTEH
DATE

7 August (Friday) – 6 September (Sunday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

S303, Staunton

View details
Promotion
Paolo Casagrande x Casalba Special Dinner Menu at Isono Eatery & Bar
DATE

1 September (Tuesday) – 12 September (Saturday)

TIME

6:00pm – 11:00pm

VENUE

H601 – H608, Hollywood

View details
Exhibition
Something East, Something West
DATE

9 July (Thursday) – 30 September (Wednesday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL
View details
Exhibition
Photograph Exhibition: An ode to beauty
DATE

25 August (Tuesday) – 22 September (Tuesday)

TIME

10:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

S101, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
YELLOWKORNER
View details
Christmas highlights, Exhibition
BALMUDA Exhibition “To make the most from the mininum”
DATE

24 August (Monday) – 29 September, 2015 (Tuesday)

TIME

12:00nn – 8:00pm

VENUE

H401, Hollywood


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
GOOD DESIGN STORE
View details
Exhibition
Something East, Something West (II)
DATE

8 August (Saturday) – 4 September (Friday)

TIME

12:30pm – 7:00pm

VENUE

S307, Staunton


PRESENTED & ORGANIZED
SOIL
View details
Exhibition, Function, Performance
Our Hong Kong, Our Talents – “Play Me, I‘m Yours”
DATE

16 August 2015 – 31 January 2016

TIME

11:00am – 9:00pm

VENUE

PMQ

View details